Give me a label on the way I'm posting.05.06.2021

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Hello city die how are you i hope you are all well i hope you like what i am going to talk about today you will like me very much i have not been given any label yet no response has been given i hope That team .
I'm so glad I haven't got the level yet because I wasn't posting so I haven't got any response either. It's been three or four days today.
Look, today I called my friends at a very big party and I can tell you that look, I haven't posted any pictures yet, I haven't found one yet.The food was very good and delicious. I was very happy after the meal and you can see that I miss you very much.

IMG_20210523_112130.jpg

Thanks pre-cartoon to him for whom I am grateful he gave me a great platform and I hope you will help me too please and be kind.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

please dear complete your 1-4 achievement, then you get your label.

Hello @mahmadjee,

Welcome to the Steemit Nursery family! We are pleased to onboard you as a #Alumni in our community.

Please check out the Steemit Nursery Community Announcement before you post your next post in the Steemit Nursery.

Have a pleasant stay in Steemit Nursery Community, Thank you! 💐

Best regards,
Steemit Nursery Team

 3 years ago 

Hlo sir

"Hello, I see you have the tag of Alumni, please refer to Steemit Nursery Rules of :
exclamationIf you have tag of Alumni:

  • ok you may post your entry post into the contest organize by Steemit Nursery
  • ok you may post any helpful content for Newcomers.
  • no_entry_sign you should NOT post your other general contents in herex
 3 years ago 

sir ggg plz vote

 3 years ago 

Thanks sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61129.24
ETH 2376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54