Contest: Where You Want See Your Self in Steemit After 2 Years || By @maazmoid123 || 100% PowerUpsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

image.png
Source

Hello everyone, how are you all doing? I hope. Firstly I would like to thanks @randulakoralage for making this beautiful contest. I really like it and I hope you all will like what I will write.

In this, I really like the concept of two years. Even today I read that "one should always have an end in his mind". Two years is not an end but it can be and we must know our goal for making it true. So it is always good to know your goal and to write it because "a goal which is not written is only a wish".

I want to invite all my followers to be part of this beautiful contest. Here is the link for this contest

image.png

Source

So I think this was enough suspense, so let us begin with that Where I Want See Your MySelf in Steemit After 2 Years.

Steem Power

When firstly I joined the #steemit, I was after SBD and I tried to get SBD in my every post and even used to convert Steem to SBD. But I am getting more experience in #steemit, I get to know that there are more benefits in rising your steem power. So my goal of 2 years for steem power is to increase it to 100,000SP. Until then my every post will be Power Up.

Reputation

My other goal for 2 years on #steemit is to increase my reputation and be a part of the 70+ reputation gang. and reputation is what represents your work on #steemit.

Follower

I want to have 1000+ followers as today I only have around 50 followers. But I want to make it big and want to increase my follower. I want to get more followers in these two years and I am sure I will get what I want with my hard work.

Help Newcomers

As I was once a newcomer and I know it gets hard firstly and some don't get enough support. And I know it has become easy these days but I also want to take part in helping newcomers by delegating Steem Power and also by giving support in which term they want.

More active:

I also want to be more active on #steemit. My goal is to post daily on #steemit with quality content and even if I miss a day I should make it up on the other day.


And with this, I would like to end my writing here. This was a great contest and there are many other things that we want to achieve in #steemit after 2 years. And I hope we all get what we all want.

I hope you all enjoy reading.

regards,

@ maazmoid123


#contest #newcomers #promo-steem #blog #Pakistan #steemexclusive

Sort:  

Thank you for participating in the Steemit Nursery Community contest!

You have been voted by randulakoralage, as a member of the Steem Greeters team STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator account @steemcurator03 to support newcomers who enter steemit.
__
Follow @steemitblog for the latest Steem Community update!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45