Contest: Changing my profile || By maazmoid123 || 100% PowerUpsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Hello everyone? how are you all doing? I hope fine. I am thankful to @anasuleidy for making this wonderful contest. Any one of you want to be part of this contest here is the contest link:


https://steemit.com/hive-142140/@anasuleidy/contest-changing-my-profile-concurso-cambiando-mi-perfil


This is indeed a great contest. For changing my profile. As only edited it when I made the account on #steemit and now after some years I am going to edit it again.

I think there are some things to change and in those something the first thing that came to my mind is my bio and my name because even I don' like my bio and my name and today I am going to change both of them into something new. And I hope that the change will be good and will look better.

My Previous Bio And Name

My previous name was Clankata as I was a gamer(not a real gamer just used to play some mobile games) and I used to use this name everywhere. And about my bio that was what I was doing at that time and now the time has changed and my interest in photoshop is still the same but for me, it was difficult to learn so I dropped learning that and get busy learning something easy.

image.png

My New Bio And Name

I now changed the name to my real name Maaz and I have changed my bio to Aviation Enthusiast, Daily Blogger On Steemit, Virtual Assistant of Amazon, Reader, and Interest In Cryptocurrencies. And I think this is much better now.

image.png

I have changed everything in my profile, I have put it on my Facebook URL for the people if anyone wants to contact me indifferent. I have also changed my profile picture as you can see below I have attached my then and now pictures.

image.png

In my cover photo, I had added a photo of my cat, I just love her and I am happy that now she is also a part of this platform by some means.

Invitation:

I would like to invite
@dabeerahmed
@taimoorahmed
@bassamjamal


I hope you all liked my change profile.

The post is on 100% Powerup.

Mentioning respected:
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02

Especially to @steemitblog

regards,
@maazmoid123

MY INTODUCTION POST

Sort:  

Definitely I am gonna take part in this as my old bio is looking really ancient 🤣.
Will make a post as taking part in this contest thanks for inviting me

I see that I am not the only one who lasted years without changing the profile, great that you have made all this great change.
definitely the change to your profile was wonderful. you did a great job !!
Thank you for changing your profile, for renewing your space and for participating❤️ You have entry number 28

Thank you for visiting and giving great words. Thanks again

Thank you for participating in the Steemit Nursery Community contest!

You have been voted by @anasuleidy, as a member of the Steem Greeters team STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator account @steemcurator03 to support newcomers who enter steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest Steem Community update!


Have a nice day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00