Betterlife with steemit//diary game support 500sp red rose photography //by @luppi

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Assalamualaikum

Hello everyone

IMG-20211112-WA0006.jpg

Morning 🌄

Good morning, first I wake up around 4:00 am from my bed, then I go to the bathroom for free and then I wash my face with washing products, I am in renewal mode, so,
I went to the mosque for the Fajr prayer. After this I read the Qur'an about a paragraph. Then I went back to my house. And wear long pants for walking. About a kilometer from my city. On this path, Taje does push-ups and sits and stands. Because this path, kèp me is very energetic and healthy and provides benefits for daily life. The atmosphere is very careful and luxurious. The dew drops give a feeling of freshness to the environment.
Then I come home after walking and exercising. Then I ironed my clothes and also polished my shoes. Then I lifted the shower and took the tub to take a shower. Then I put on my simple clothes and wear red for breakfast.
IMG_20211112_125600.jpg

Afternoon

After coming back from the market I took a cold shower which relieved me a bit from the hot weather and then I had lunch and then I watched southern movies on youtube.

IMG-20211112-WA0007.jpg

IMG-20211112-WA0005.jpg

Evening

In the afternoon around 4 pm I drank tea with biscuits and after that I cooked food for the dogs and after that I took all the dogs for a walk and after that I gave them all dog food and after that, I drank hot water and went to nearby snack center and eat snacks and after that, I went back to the farm and called my wife and talked to her in the meantime and after that I also called my mother and I shared updates about the development of the farm. with him and after that, I have dinner at 9 pm and after that, I talk to my dad and go to sleep.
IMG_20211112_125620.jpg

Spacial thanks

@ghostfacer99
@cryptokannon
@steemitblog
@steemitnursey
@bright-obias
@rex-sumon

Regards

@luppi

Sort:  

Hello @luppi,

Welcome to the Steemit Nursery family! We are pleased to onboard you as a #Newborn in our community.

Please note that Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that rewards users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting, and voting on others' posts.

Please make sure, you add your achievement 1 post/introduction post link in every post in Steemit Nursury, also do remember to add your country name tag, if you are from Japan, you must use "japan" as one of your tags. It is very important to follow these 2 rules. For complete information, please check out the Steemit Nursery Community Announcement.

Best regards,
Steemit Nursery Team

#affable

 3 years ago 

This post has been selected for 500SP Minnow Support Program and will be supported by Booming Curation Support. For more details about this program please check this post 500SP Minnow Support Program for Newcomers(Revised Edition) updated on 10/11/2021
I invite you to join the #club5050
Don't forget to attach your Achievement 1 post link to every of your post published in this community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44