Letters from a (Not So) Indecent Old Man (Eng- Esp)Cartas de un Viejo (No tan) Indecente

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

letter-1077860_640.jpg

Image Source

Letter 1

My dearest.

I spent a beautiful morning by a pond with water lilies. Every color and fragrance reminded me of you. It is painful to keep you in my memory and sometimes in some sad and ephemeral dream.
I remember you with some elms in the distance, your beautiful body and its reliefs in that contrast and blue, the sky, the yellow flowers that you like and me cutting you from my space to lengthen the minutes, those minutes are now worth gold, they are endless in my memory, I want them as one keeps a necklace and something else of value in an ebony case.
We were happy or so I remember, that happiness that we gave each other and that soon seemed to me to be like little drops (of light for me), less and less.
Your body was that vibrant mirror of water and fireflies, of vines about to grow red flowers, it was all spontaneous and metaphysical.
I love you from my solitude.
PS: Wait soon for my letters like snowflakes, with their fragility and their irregular way of being.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)
letter-1077860_640.jpg

Image Source

Carta 1

Querida mía.

He pasada una hermosa mañana al lado de un estanque con nenúfares. Cada color y cada fragancia me hacían recordarte. Es doloroso mantenerte en el recuerdo y en algunas ocasiones en algún sueño triste y efímero.
Te recuerdo con unos olmos en la distancia, lucía el hermoso cuerpo y sus relieves en ese contraste y azul, el cielo, las flores amarillas que te gustan y yo recortándote desde mi espacio para alargar los minutos, esos minutos ahora valen oro, son interminables en mi memoria, los quiero como se guarda un collar y otra cosa de valor en un estuche de ébano.
Éramos felices o eso recuerdo, esa felicidad que nos regalábamos y que pronto me pareció que era como pequeñas gotas (de luz para mí), cada vez menos.
Tu cuerpo era ese espejo vibrante de agua y luciérnagas, de enredaderas a punto de crecerle flores rojas, era todo espontaneo y metafísico.
Te amo desde mi soledad.
PD: Espera pronto mis cartas como copos de nieve, con su fragilidad y su irregular forma de ser.

Sort:  

Hello @leonardoalma,

We are pleased to have you in our Steemit Nursery family! We are updating your label to #Alumni.

Please check out the Steemit Nursery Community Announcement before you post your next post in the Steemit Nursery.

Have a pleasant stay in Steemit Nursery Community, Thank you! 💐

Best regards,
Steemit Nursery Team

#affable

 3 years ago 

Hola un placer estar en la comunidad, nos vemos por aquí seguimos creando

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58940.53
ETH 2638.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49