You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ENG - ESP] - Community Announcement - Steemit Nursery | April 17th / Anuncios de la Comunidad Steemit Nursery | 17 de Abril

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Hi @belenguerra. I'm not sure where to start to have my account verified. Or someone will just check manually our accounts? Both in Nursery and in Newcomers Communities my account not verified yet. I have created and posted already my intro-post though in newcomers. Please advise. Thank you

Sort:  

Hello my friend! You have to follow the achievement program for newcomers.

You can start by following this link

Hello @belenguerra. Yes, I already posted my intro-post (verif 1) in Newcomers' Community though not not verified still at the moment. What about for Nursery, do we have that program too to follow, like from newcomers'?

There is not a program in Steemit Nursery, you can post here what you want, while you explore different communities on Steemit

noted. Thank you so much @belenguerra

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65634.72
ETH 3493.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51