The Diary Game | 07-22-2021 | Manicure by @lealtafaith

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Good day steemians! Wishing you all have a fine day!

received_197400655668418.jpeg

Today is a bit busy day for me. Morning hours have gone by like a blurry since waking up at 7am to get ready just like most of workers daily routine but as for me I didn't have job at the moment and the purpose of me waking up early was I've been told by my uncle to come at grandmother's house today. I've got no time to take pictures of what I did from 7am until noon since my hands were used to gather some soil to cover the road with liquid waste from previous rain so the pathway from uncle to grandmother's house will be covered and to prevent the water waste to pass by or come inside grandma's fence.

received_215370240364042.jpeg

After lunch I stayed for a while in grandmother's house and we did talk a little. Then, sometime I decided to visit my girlfriend. Whenever I come to her house I always do the honoring-gesture which is called "mano", I pressed my forehead in elder's hand, in Filipino culture.
As I arrived she already prepared those materials for doing manicure as she requested. The materials inside the pouch are "Acetone/polish remover", "Nail brush", "Cuticle nipper", "Cuticle pusher", "Nail cutter", "Cuticle oil" and the color "Black" manicure.
It did take a few minutes to finish her finger nails. While doing it she also managed to take some photo of mine. That's my serious face doing her request. I am a boy yet doing my girlfriend's nail but its alright I am happy to serve her and I'm confident in doing such things.

received_214565330662768.jpeg

After having those moments with her, I did bought some "Ice pops" and gave some to kids since its a hot sunny day. Its refreshing and the kids love it as well.

That would be all for now. Enjoy your day!

Thank you everyone and May God Bless us All!

Best regards,
@lealtafaith

Sort:  

Hello @lealtafaith,

We are pleased to have you in our Steemit Nursery family! We are updating your label to #Alumni.

Please check out the Steemit Nursery Community Announcement before you post your next post in the Steemit Nursery.

Have a pleasant stay in Steemit Nursery Community, Thank you! 💐

Best regards,
Steemit Nursery Team

#affable

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63211.44
ETH 2631.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71