#diary game by @knza #photography

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)

Helo everyone!how are you all?today i will share with you my some picture,I love photography,photography is my passion.
“In photography there is a reality so subtle that it becomes more real than reality.”
IMG_20210606_113736.JPG
This is picture of my university bridge,which I captured last day's,I captured it with my mobile phone.
The second picture which I want to share with you is my catoo😘,she's my first love.
IMG-20210420-WA0026.jpg
“There is one thing the photograph must contain, the humanity of the moment.”
When I free or when I see any beautiful view,I want that,I should captured in my mobile.the photography is not my profession,it is just my passion,everyone love my photography,my friends usually her me for theirs photo shoots.all of my friends,family satisfied with my photography.my photography Make my soul peaceful
IMG-20210426-WA0002.jpg
This greenery picture is about today picture,whic I Capture early morning,when I was on a walk.whenever someone appericiate my photography I feel good and my energy up due to encourage.
2c4e8a9915cf45f58c5327204e77bb78.jpg
“Taking an image, freezing a moment, reveals how rich reality truly is.”
Photography is beneficial profession also,u can earn money by photography,I'm not professional because I just take it as passion.it make my time beautiful,the time which I spend in photography,it is golden time for,with pasage of time,my work,photography become excellent.
“Photography is a way of feeling, of touching, of loving.
I advice all of u ,in your free time ,u should also adopt a healthy hobby,which is beneficial I many way's,I hope u will like my photography and appericiate me.bye.God bless you all.
Thanks to @cryptokannon
Regard:@knza
This is link of my first achievement in Steen.
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@knza/achievement-1-my-introduction-through-verification-to-steemit-knza

Sort:  

you did very nice photography. have come to this university I want to meet you.I'll meet you whenever you come.I keep coming to university.

 3 years ago 

Thanks for appericiation .we will meet.

Ok thank you so much sister.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60345.08
ETH 2986.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81