Achievement 1 My Introduction through verification to steemit@knza

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello everyone, I hope all of you will be fine and doing well with the blessing of God . This is my first post in the Steemit platform and I have great passion and charm to work on steemit.

Let me introduce myself. Here is my brief introduction.
##NAME&AGE:
I'm knza ,I'm20 year's old,I grew up Ina family4 including my parents,I'm youngest daughter of my parents
##PLACE:
Iive in bangla gogera district okara,province Punjab Pakistan.
##MY PICTURE;
IMG-20210415-WA0041.jpg
##EDUCATION:
I'm studying Bs Botany from university of okara
##HOBBIES:
I like Pakistani dramas,I love current affair shows,I am addicted Read NeWS paper daily.
Thanking you all to stop here for visiting my post
Thanks@mubeenaslam
##Cc:
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator03
@steemcurator04
##Special thanks:
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@cryptokannon
@ngoenyi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60345.08
ETH 2986.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81