#Diary game#better life #photo shoot of daisy#by @knza

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

My daisy photoshoot:
BeautyPlus_20210607232050024_org.jpg
Morning routine:
My morning: today I woke up 5'o clock perform prayer and go for a walk,after walk I came back to home and recited holy Quran as usual.after these activities I took a shower and ate my breakfast which is tea And biscuits
IMG_20210607_235301.JPG
Today I was totally free ,So I decided to made pictures of my dear daisy,which my is pet cat.she,s too much attach with me.I spent a lot of time with my dear daisy,last days i was busy so I didn't gave time to daisy,today I decided that I spend a time with my love😘(daisy).
I like cats because ,Cats, however, don't need a lot of space to thrive. As long as you can fit their essentials, such as litter boxes and food and water dishes, you can pretty much guarantee your kitty will be happy.now I will share with you my daisy pics...
IMG-20210420-WA0025.jpg
In this picture you can see ,she is sleeping,when I enterd her room,she was sleeping,looking very cute,then I captured this moment in my mobile.

IMG-20210420-WA0029.jpg
She was angry with me,I took her and fingering her hair.The cats are very cute And innocent because,They love the most random toys ,shoelaces, plastic bag.Cats are great listeners.
They'll never leave you alone, because they don't understand personal space.The way they chew.They'll help you redecorate.
Cats are meowsically inclined.daisy is close to my heart,she loves me.daisy is my first sight of love,I just don't want to loose him.she is so lovely,she knows me,she understand my conversation.she is intelligent.today I felt too much piece because I spent my time with my dear daisy.guys hope you you enjoy my Daisy photoshoot,please support me,I need your support.bye.God bless you all of you❤.
Special thanks:admin@ @cryptokannon
Regards:@knza
First acheivment link of my post is here below.
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@knza/achievement-1-my-introduction-through-verification-to-steemit-knza

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63373.75
ETH 3170.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88