#better life The diary game @knza may 29,2021

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone🖖🏻!Hope you will be from all kinds of goodness.today i will tell you my whole day of routine today. Wake up at five o'clock in the morning,I press the snooze button five times every morning before I turn off the alarm and get up,After that i wazu and pray in the morning.After reading prayer I work out .after that I recite the quran in the morning.After the recitation of the quran I go for a walk. After six o'clock I come back.I eat breakfast at seven o'clock.After breakfast I spend some time with my family . All these matters is part of my day's normal.daily I studies10 to 11
. Today's was my routine change today I made lunch for my family specially for my baba Jan(Father)❤
In the afternoon I made Macroni and pizza.my dad love my pizza
IMG-20200423-WA0017.jpg

B612_20201206_164412_684.jpg
After the lunch I took some rest,after that I prayed zuhar.After prayer I went to my university
In university I took 2 classes.
after taking the class I spent my time in library,issued 2 book's from library.
IMG-20210529-WA0026.jpg
Then went to cafferater with my friends it was a quality of time ,Come back home at 7 O'Clock
I just took a shower,helped my mother in kitchen,today all my friends planned a dinner outside,so now we are at restaurant....enjoying a delicious dinner
IMG-20210116-WA0001.jpg
This was my whole day routine,enough.
Special thanks to admin
@cryptokannon
First acheivment link:
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@knza/achievement-1-my-introduction-through-verification-to-steemit-knza
Regards:@knza

Sort:  

Nice post keep it up😇

 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit Nursery @knza

 3 years ago 

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71297.37
ETH 3698.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75