#better life #the diary game#by @knza June 1 ,2021

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Helo everyone,Hope you all in blessings of God✨.I want to share with you my today routine,today I woke up early in the morning,say prayer,work out for 10 minutes,then I took a shower and ate my breakfast,after that,I was ready for university.At 10'o clock I was in university,my whole day was very busy.
IMG-20210530-WA0005.jpg
Above is picture of my uni,which I captured today.I spent 2 hour's in library also,I made my assignments.At 5'o clock,I came back to home,took tea and I was on my bed,I was too much tired today .At 8'o clock I woke up and made dinner for my family.today I made spicy biryani,
IMG-20210601-WA0013.jpg
Now I want to share with you my today recipe,how to make biryani,I will tell you step by step,the ingredients which we require are mention below
Chicken BIRYANI
350 grams chopped chicken
300 grams boiled basmati rice
20 grams garam masala powder
30 mililitre ghee
10 mililitre water
1 cup wheat flour
For Marination
60 grams beaten yoghurt (curd)
15 grams garlic paste
15 grams ginger paste
salt as required
1 grams mint leaves
10 grams thinly sliced onion
1 tablespoon coriander leaves
7 grams red chilli powder
For Garnishing
2 dashes saffron
2 tablespoon onion
5 mililitre ghee
3 tablespoon water
After ingredients Now I will tell you how make it.
Step 1 Prepare The Chicken Marinate For An Hour. take a large bowl mix chicken with yoghurt (curd), fried onion, red chilli powder, salt, coriander leaves, mint leaves, ginger and garlic paste. Mix all the ingredients well and let the chicken marinate for about 2 hours. When the chicken is marinated, add garam masala in it
chicken-yogurt
Step 2 Cook The Marinated Chicken In Ghee
Once the chicken is marinated, melt ghee in a handi over medium flame. When ghee is melted, add marinated chicken in it and fry for 2-3 minutes. Then, add water to it and cook the chicken on a low-medium flame. Put the lid on the vessel once the chicken is cooked.
IMG-20210601-WA0014.jpg
Step 3 Make The Layers For Biryani
Now, add 70 per cent cooked basmati rice in it. Above the rice layer, add brown or fried onion, ghee and saffron water (saffron soaked in 2 tbsp water) and a little water.
IMG-20210601-WA0012.jpg
Step 4 Cover The Pan With The Dough And Seal It. Let the biryani stay like this for 20 minutes. This will give the perfect dum to the biryani.
I served it to my family,it was delicious 👌🏻🍽.
IMG-20210601-WA0015.jpg
I share with you my today routine hope you're working days was also good❤ and busy.please try this recipe.I'm sure you like it.now time to sleep bye bye good night to all.
Special thanks to our admin @cryptokannon
Regards:@knza
Link of my first achievement
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@knza/achievement-1-my-introduction-through-verification-to-steemit-knza

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60345.08
ETH 2986.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81