Better life🎲🌏#diary game by @knza August,11,2021 ..my photography 📷

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone,I hope all of you guy's fine and in blessings of God❤.after a long time I'm here with you,last day's I was busy in my final exams.I was too much busy,but now I'm free,so I decided to share with you my last day photography📷,guy's photography is my passion,I love to capture the moment's,I feel fresh due to this hobby,in this hobby,I explore many of new things,many of new ways of beautiful nature it enhance my mind,my thoughts

BeautyPlus_20210811152952131_org.jpg
Yesterday I was in my university,I captured some beautiful pictures of my university.

IMG_20210811_152905.JPG
The first picture is the picture of one of my university ground,u can see the beauty of ground,every where is lush greenery

IMG_20210811_152845.JPG
The second above picture is also of green ground,u can see the students of university,in this picture sun is on the peak,the rays of beautiful sun making the scene beautiful,persnoly I love this picture,❤

Screenshot_20210811_151950.jpg
In the last one picture u can see the beautiful,honorable building of my department❤,the beauty of this building is hidden in the color of this building..
Guy's I Hope u will like my photography📷 and appericiate me,this my hard work,my Passion,hobby,my love,my attachment to nature,I hope u will like it.will be Right back here,with new work,thanks,bye
My first achievement link is here below
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@knza/achievement-1-my-introduction-through-verification-to-steemit-knza
Special thanks:
Cryptokannon1
Stemit nursery
ghostfacer99
Rashid001
Warrenjamkis
Regards:
@knza

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

@knza,

Welcome to the Steemit Nursery family!

Please check out the Steemit Nursery Community Announcement before you post your next post in the Steemit Nursery.

Have a pleasant stay in Steemit Nursery Community, Thank you! 💐

Best regards,
Steemit Nursery Team

Link:
Steemit Nursery Community Announcement updated on 2/June/2021

Reglas Steemit Nursery Community / Rules & Guidelines
Rules & Guidelines Steemit Nursery Community

500SP Minnow Support Program:
Please check this post and apply from there.

#onepercent #venezuela

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63095.58
ETH 2475.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64