The diary game: 23/06/2021

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Hello steem nursery I greet you all with love and hope we all are doing great and sound ...... This is another episode of my dairy game.

Before the sound of the cock in the early morning I was up already but I was still in bend because the previous night I didn't sleep well due to work. I finally woke up at 6 am when imade my morning prayers after which I clean up my self. After that I had to put on my dress since I had to go to school. After that I took break fast n I left for school. On my way to school it was scary Abit since we had some gunshots that was either the military was combacting the seperatist fighters or it could be something else which I will not know. We had to delay Abit on the road.
After that, we had to move on that was about 7:30 heading to bambili the university of bamenda. As we successfully arrive school I was happy n I left for my class dat was to begging at 8:00 am.
IMG-20210619-WA0008.jpg
The lecturer was not arround yet so we weh outside with friends just discussing. After some few minutes the lecturer came that was about 9 am so we had the class and after that we had another class which I became tire and exhausted and felt sleepy that was about 2:30 pm this is because we were solving more but I thank God I learn some things and it help me apply some basic concept . After that we had no class agian so we decided to go home from dere before going home we had some pictures as course mates
IMG-20210619-WA0012.jpg

IMG-20210619-WA0015.jpg

IMG-20210618-WA0008.jpg
It was a great day from the smiles you see on each and every once face. This is because we didn't have classes last week so it was good agian to see good people.
From there I left for the his that was about 3pm when I arrive home I had to rest and eat then I had to rest after which I woke up and spent some time with my family there after I had to study. Study some books on enterprise development and formation . It was a great study of which I had to go to bed early so I could get up n sew dresses. Thanks for sharing my day with me I respect and cherries this platform

Sort:  

Hello @kingbow,

Welcome to the Steemit Nursery family! We are pleased to onboard you as a #Toddler in our community.

Please note that Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that rewards users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting, and voting on others' posts.

Please make sure, you add your achievement 1 post/introduction post link in every post in Steemit Nursury, also do remember to add your country name tag, if you are from Japan, you must use "japan" as one of your tags. It is very important to follow these 2 rules. For complete information, please check out the Steemit Nursery Community Announcement.

Best regards,
Steemit Nursery Team

#affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43