Contest |How did I find steemit..?

in Steemit Nursery4 years ago (edited)

Hi, friends hope you all are fine and shine, I going to write my story about how I joined steemit network and what I learned from steemit.

Introduction
My name is Feroz khan ,iam from india I have joined steemit on mid December 2020 iam 25 years old and I am a student currently I live in Aurangabad Maharashtra.

IMG_20201224_130918.jpg

How did I find steemit.?

Today I will tell you how I came to steemit, I was already intrested in Block chain Bitcoin, so I started trying to earn Bitcoin in a new way every morning watching videos on youtube or searching on Google like everyday. Waking up in the morning watching videos on Youtube I only saw one video of steemit I watched some videos of seemit about 2-3 hours I watched videos , I saw that steemit is a social media plaform on which we can earn some crypto currency.

Now I resister to steemit And post Introduction post and follow newcomer community and steem nursery community and iam writing this post for a contest call how did you find steemit.?

I do not know much about steemit. I am learning steemit right now and steemit is very much like learning something.

Spacial Thanks to @belenguerra and @steemblog, @steemcurator01 for supporting

Sort:  

Thank you very much, my friend!!

Thank you so kuch for giving me label 🤗

Thank you for participating in the Steemit Nursery Community contest!

You have been voted by @belenguerra, as a member of the Steem Greeters team STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator account @steemcurator03 to support newcomers who enter Steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest Steem Community update!


Have a nice day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63183.53
ETH 2643.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78