Steemit Nursery Contest | How has Steemit improved my life? By @khan55

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Hello guys,

How are you all? Hope are you all well.Now i am joine the beautiful contest .I like this contest very much.
Now I will discuss how Stimit has improved my life in my life and how I have achieved success by it.

Let's discuss the matter

First of all let me tell you about some of the events in my life that will help me understand how I came to Steam and found success and survived many bad times in my life.
I am a boy with a master's degree but it is only when there is pressure from the family that it becomes clear how difficult it is to be unemployed. Its suffering is understood only when the people around it condemn it.

Unemployed, I had nothing in my life but to sleep and eat at home. Because there was no one to give me a job. And in the case of jobs, there is kinship.

Being unemployed, I was sitting at home suffering from depression. I didn't know what to do. My head was getting worse, I felt very helpless under the pressure of the people around me.



IMG_20210817_123414.jpg


Suddenly one of my younger brothers works on Steam himself and welcomes me to work on this site. At first I didn't understand how to work by opening an account on this site. He helped me in various ways and I continue to work here slowly. I like to work at one time. Now I don't sit idle and work. I don't feel helpless. And I don't have to listen to people around because I got a job online. I earn good money. Now I can spend as much as I want. I can buy it. No one now laughs at being unemployed.
No one makes fun of me for being unemployed so I am very happy and feel very supportive.



IMG_20210817_123443.jpg


Now I work on this Steamt site myself and invite others to work on this site as well. I open an account for my family and my younger brothers and they earn income by working on this site. They are also very happy. Because they are earning their own money from this site.

This is how this steam site has brought me a lot of improvement and success in my life. I am very grateful to this site. And many thanks to my younger brother Sohanur for introducing me to this site. I will continue to work and call on all those who are unemployed. That is why I want to hold a program in my city. I hope my wish will be fulfilled.

This is how this steam site brought improvement in my life.

Thanks everyone

Sort:  

Hello @khan55,

Welcome to the Steemit Nursery family! We are pleased to onboard you as a #Alumni in our community.

Please check out the Steemit Nursery Community Announcement before you post your next post in the Steemit Nursery.

Have a pleasant stay in Steemit Nursery Community, Thank you! 💐

Best regards,
Steemit Nursery Team

#affable

Hi @khan55

Your post is really good in steemit platform.

I appreciate your great work✅

Hey I am Founder Of :
Open The World Community.

So I invite you to my community because you make awesome post in steemit I will support your post in our community so come here & make post as you like anything.

Hey my dear friend, how are you, I hope you're fine & you need more vote & money in steemit if you need " we have a new community name Open The World.

If you need more vote please come our community & make post (photography,The dairy game,Movie review, Science,Daily life, Story & if you like anything)

The steemit team said us that if we have active user then they will give us community or booming Support, so if you Wanna booming support then please come to our community & subscribe this community,vote and post here..you will get booming support within e very short time.

& We will try to give vote every quality post in this community, So I hope you will check our new community.

This community is open to all Steemian ❤️

Subscribe Click this link below :

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-151614

 3 years ago 

Hi @khan55

I am very happy that with Steemit you have been able to solve the problem of being unemployed. I hope you continue to learn a lot and continue to grow at Steemit, perseverance is important.

Thank you very much for participating in this contest.

 3 years ago 

Welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54034.48
ETH 2262.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31