My Favorite Anime Character (NARUTO)

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Hello steemians,

It was a short weekend for me but I took some time to make a pencil drawing of my favorite anime character Naruto.

Here’s my drawing
FCC9D36B-C5FA-46BA-A302-75627EF0BF72.jpeg

A character who is so much determined to achieve his dreams in life no matter what it takes. NARUTO inspires a lot and I’ll encourage you all to watch.

It was fun drawing it though.
Tell me about your favorite anime character my anime lovers.
Hope you guys love it.

Sort:  

NASI Community (2).jpg
We invite you to take part in a contest that we hold in the NASI Community. Visit our community page and don't forget to "Subscribe" and join the Discords NASI Community.

 3 years ago 

Alright I’ll check it out

Thank you, brother.

Hello @kaydee009,

Welcome to the Steemit Nursery family! We are pleased to onboard you as a #Newborn in our community.

Please note that Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that rewards users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting, and voting on others' posts.

Please make sure, you add your achievement 1 post/introduction post link in every post in Steemit Nursury, also do remember to add your country name tag, if you are from Japan, you must use "japan" as one of your tags. It is very important to follow these 2 rules. For complete information, please check out the Steemit Nursery Community Announcement.

Best regards,
Steemit Nursery Team

#affable

 3 years ago 

Thank you @ghostfacer99 I’m really excited to be a part of steemit nursery

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82