Contest Announcement !!! Come and Tell Us About Your Favourite Hobby | Anuncio del concurso !!! Ven y cuéntanos sobre tu pasatiempo favorito

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

My Hobby

Introduction:

Every day in the working human life, people have to work at every moment. Tired, tired people want rest, seek happiness. And for this happiness man finds something that brings happiness, brings contentment to his life. People live in this happiness, joy, contentment. Everyone has some or the other hobby in their life, which cherishes death. Hobby is not the main job of life, it is not the job of earning money. Hobby is only for pleasure.

Hobbies:

What people are doing day and night is not the same thing. Again not all work gives people joy. There are some things in which human beings are not just the point of attraction. But there are some things that we feel the urge to do. I feel a strong attraction. And after doing that we feel happiness and get absolute satisfaction. Those are the hobbies - they are called hobbies.

HobbyTypes:

Hobby is different. Someone's hobby is reading books. Some do gardening as a hobby, some do travel. Someone's hobby is painting. Someone recites a hobby - someone's hobby is collecting stamps or stamping.

hobbies-activity-amusement-freetime-interest-concept-74926992.jpg
Source

My hobby:

In my student life, I have to be busy with various things. In the midst of this busyness, when I get a little time, I garden, sometimes I get busy in the playground - even though all this is my daily work, it satisfies me a little bit. But what gives me satisfaction - is reading books. I have been attracted to reading books since childhood for my satisfaction. In the midst of hundreds of reading and writing, I don't forget the library hours on Thursdays. As soon as I read the book, I ran to the library card and found the book of my choice in the library. Not only do I read books from the library, I also buy books from book shops in the market at different times besides the Ekushey Book Fair. And so now I have more than two hundred different types of books in my personal library. Biographies of mystics, fairy tales, travelogues, hunting stories, detective stories, books written by various writers from home and abroad fulfill my hobby of reading books. I enjoy.

Book reading benefits:

Books are carriers of knowledge, sources of happiness. The word of one's knowledge spread through the book to many people. The words of the writer's mind are transmitted to the mind of the reader. It is through reading books that we gain knowledge that helps us to distinguish between good and evil and to make the right decisions. The benefits of the book cannot be overstated as it is the only book that can introduce us to civilization, as well as the only way to reach our desired goal.

Disadvantages:

Reading books is my hobby. My constant companion for leisure. Just as I find pleasure in fulfilling this hobby of reading books, it sometimes becomes a cause of loss. If you get a good book, you can't finish it. As a result, reading of school textbooks and preparation for exams is often disrupted. Sometimes bad books are collected because there is no idea about the content of the book, which creates a negative reaction among teenage children like me. These disadvantages hurt me while pursuing the hobby of reading books.

Conclusion:

The hobby of reading books has not only given me pleasure, and is still giving me, but by fulfilling this hobby, I am able to increase the scope of my knowledge. May this hobby of reading books spread among all, may people progress in knowledge and science by reading books, above all may they get character improvement and peace of mind - this is my perception from the hobby of reading books, this is my wish.

Thank you so much @bright-obias. I am very happy to watch this contest to give a chance to talk about my hobbies on such a platform
I am very happy to talk about my hobbies Thank you very much @ bright-obias.

Thanks for reading.

CC:
@steemitblog
@booming01
@booming02
@steemcurator03
@booming04
@bright-obias
@cryptokannon

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for sharing in Steemit Nursery! Your post has been selected for today as part of the Steemit Communities support Program.

We appreciate a lot your engagement with this community.

We’d love to hear more from you!!

Greetings,

Steemit Nursery Team

Thank you @bright-obias for selecting my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67887.98
ETH 3775.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66