The diary game|| Sunday 02-05-2021.The joy a baby brings.

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians, how are you all doing today? Hope you all are great. Today I am going to write about the joy a baby brings not just into a home but to his/her environment. It took me this long to make a post about this because I wanted to get pictures of the baby.

A baby, a precious gift to be cherished for a lifetime.
On Sunday night at about 8:14pm, I heard screams outside, joyful screams and I immediately rushed out to find out what was going on. I was told that one of my neighbours and a close acquintance who was pregnant has put to bed.

I joined the celebration immediately before I asked what gender and they said its a girl, I screamed even louder, I danced, we sang the Igbo traditional "owowo" song and danced some more.

She had given birth in a nearby clinic so we dashed to go see the mother and the newborn. On getting there, once I set my eyes on the baby, I felt warm tears fill my eyes, tears of joy. The baby is beautiful, white like an angel, her eyes were tightly closed and she was moving her little arms and legs. I held her in my arms and I felt shivers run down my spine.

20210505_014953.jpg

20210505_015109.jpg
Pictures of the beautiful newborn baby girl.
The mother was fine also, she gave birth through normal delivery, no surgery. She was tired but she was fine. I was happy for them. We went back home and people had already gathered joining in the celebration and having lots of drinks.

20210504_221258.jpg

20210504_221042.jpg
Pictures from the drinking and merry.
The father of the baby was overwhelmed with joy, they both wanted a baby girl and they got a beautiful healthy one. After the drinking and merry, at about 11pm they came back from the clinic and everyone went to bed.
As a woman, I would love to experience for myself this JOY A BABY BRINGS.
SPECIAL REGARDS
@focusnow
@kadosh2340
@talktofaith
@steemit Nursery
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@kanuprecious/achievement-1-my-introduction-post-to-steemit-by-kanuprecious-or-or-mentor-by-cryptokannon

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wow, congrats dear, I can relate

 3 years ago 

Thank you!

Congratulations ma

 3 years ago 

Thank you ma!

 3 years ago 

Congrates
The baby looks cute

 3 years ago 

Thanks so much

 3 years ago 

Hello @kanuprecious,
Congratulations, such a cute baby 🧿

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot. She is really beautiful.

Hello @kanuprecious,

Welcome to the Steemit Nursery family! We are pleased to onboard you as a #Newborn in our community.

Please note that Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that rewards users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting, and voting on others' posts.

Best regards,
Steemit Nursery Team

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much, I am also pleased to be part of this community! Regards ❤

 3 years ago 

Congratulation

 3 years ago 

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67310.11
ETH 3522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71