ACHIEVEMENT 1: MY INTRODUCTION POST TO STEEMIT BY@kanuprecious..... || MENTOR BY @CRYPTOKANNON

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

INTRODUCTION

20210416_094833.jpg

Hello beautiful people. I am elated to be part of this great community. I have heard so many wonderful things about this platform and i am delighted to be here.

ABOUT ME

20210404_154205.jpg

My name is Kanu Precious Chioma. My friends call me Peppy. I am from the Eastern part of Nigeria, Umuahia North Local government area of Abia State. I am the last child and the only daughter in a family of 5,mum and dad inclusive. Daddy's girl you can call me cos I was pampered and I still am till date.I currently reside in Abuja Nigeria.

EDUCATION

IMG_0691.jpeg

I have a B.Sc in Microbiology from Abia State University, Uturu with a CGPA of 3.47. I graduated in 2018.

HOBBIES

20210404_164541.jpg

I am a fun loving person. I love to hangout, listen to music and watch movies. I love to read romance, thriller and tragic novels.

ASPIRATIONS

IMG_20210318_125220_152.jpg

I am a lover of good food and also a great cook. Looking forward to enrol in a culinary school to learn world class culinary art and perfect my culinary skills. I also want to own a fine dining restaurant in the near future.
I am grateful to @kadosh2340 for introducing to this beautiful community and also helping guide me through.Thank you!

Sort:  

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-81-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-73

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

 3 years ago 

Thank you!

 3 years ago 

Hey @kanuprecious
I @sarveshnegi2811 Welcome you to Steemit

First of all you have made a good introduction post .

Steemit is a block chain based Dapp where you can get rewards for sharing your daily life work through Diary game and your content such as Writing, Photography in and many more others .

I'm sharing the achievement program post by @cryptokannon , by completing these achievements you can learn how to use Steemit , like applying markdown , using wallet , use of key and all your account information.

Cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program | Cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program

And follow @steemitblog to get new updates of Steemit community.

Regards
Sarvesh

If any query you can ask me any time at @sarveshnegi2811 .

 3 years ago 

Thank you for the response and insight. I'm glad ro be here.

 3 years ago 

Hi @kanuprecious,

Welcome to Steemit!

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

 3 years ago 

Thank you.

 3 years ago 

Hello @kanuprecious, happy to have you around. hope you will enjoy your stay here

 3 years ago 

Happy to be here, thank you!

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit @kanuprecious

Enjoy

 3 years ago 

thank you so much.

 3 years ago 

Congratulations and welcome to the steemit community.

You have been upvoted by @whitestallion and I’m voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.

Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steemit Community.

Rating-2

 3 years ago 

You are welcome to steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09