Special contest: Photography of love and friendship ❤//Concurso especial: Fotografía del amor y la amistad❤

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

FB_IMG_16123349363896388.jpg

https://w3w.co/goofy.clockwork.cookie
My love life
i was just 16 years old after I fell in love with a boy two years older than me.It changed into the most ecstatic feeling and that i nonetheless cannot get over it, as they are saying while a woman falls in love, she will never fall in love once more, despite the fact that i was a teen then, however I still have brilliant memories of that boy and how I felt for him.

i was a smart, bubbly and a lovely little youngster, who loved lifestyles and turned into living existence to the fullest, whilst lifestyles modified for me. I had set my eyes on him the first time whilst he had come to the church and he was chatting together with his buddies. i found him so good-looking, his curly , darkish brown hair and large dark brown eyes! i used to be floored! though now when I look again , I giggle it off as mere infatuation, however I don’t understand why I felt an on the spot connection with him, when he looked into my eyes, my coronary heart fluttered and that i used to sense so fearful and excited at the equal time. i invite @haejin, @bright-obias and @belenguerra to join this contest

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wow! Nice and well captivating article my friend, love is really a fact in as much as life is concerned. Good to see that you are caught in this wonderful web 😊. He's also a well looking guy, i wish you guys a wonderful days ahead. Thanks for sharing

 3 years ago 

Much thanks to you @bright-obias

There are people who are immediately unforgettable beings, how good you have so many memories of this boy.
Friend please you must put a complete caption below the photograph, this is the main part of the contest ... An example would be this
Screenshot_20210210-222401~2.png

Thank you for participating in the Steemit Nursery Community contest!

You have been voted by @anasuleidy, as a member of the Steem Greeters team STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator account @steemcurator03 to support newcomers who enter steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest Steem Community update!


Have a nice day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57019.68
ETH 2888.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61