THE DIARY GAME : SEASON 2

So today I will be sharing with us how I spent my pretty day🥰.

IMG-20210510-WA0006.jpg

I had plans to go Three places today,

1. to go and buy my product which is Groundunt,

2. see someone before going to work since I know my boss won’t be around and I am expected to be in the office by 10 am. So I woke up by 8:00 am, and did my chores, and went to take my bath. I had a delay in picking my choice of clothing. Since I was not planning to lose my hair and I combed it.

I actually told us in my previous post that I loosed my hair and weaved it myself when I got home so it doesn’t get tangled when combing the next day. So since I am not planning to lose the little weaving I made it myself.

I got to my friend's place who sews clothe just as I do, she has been sick for days now,

and I took this picture of her,
before heading out to check on the planned person I want to meet.

IMG-20210510-WA0007.jpg the wound on my friend's hand.

Got to the shop and my madam wasn’t in and decided to take some picture
IMG-20210512-WA0000.jpg

Waited for my boss to come back, gave us instructions on what to do then we started working.

When we were done, we had to wait for our madam to come back, so she will give us some weekend Assignment before heading home together.

Got home 8:30 since it was announced that the lockdown has been shifted to 10’oclock so I was not afraid of getting stuck in the road.

Got home and bam! my mum was home and prepared a sumptuous meal. Afang Soup which I ate with fufu (Gnetum Africana and cassava flour).

After eating, I then went to take my bath and dressed for the night, then sleep

Thanks for stopping by to read.

Cc:
@bright-obias
@smartcliff

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

What is Afang soup? I'm really curious about food from different places in the world, so I'd love to hear more about it.

I'm sorry for your friend's injury. I hope they will get well soon. Please, watch out to not have the same problems.

#affable #argentina

Thanks so much for your love.

 3 years ago 

Thank you for sharing in Steemit Nursery! Your post has been selected for today as part of the Steemit Communities support Program.

We appreciate a lot your engagement with this community.

We’d love to hear more from you!!

Greetings,

Steemit Nursery Team

Thanks so much. I would try my best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61020.40
ETH 2603.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65