Special contest: Photography of love and friendship ❤//Concurso especial: Fotografía del amor y la amistad❤

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

My love photography. "Love is sacrifice, love is pain patient and is all about have trust and support for each other. The photography below, is the love of my life.

IMG_2297.JPG
Location: Akanu Ibiam Federal Polytechnic Unwana, Ebonyi State
What3words Code: https://w3w.co/wordplay.capsules.destinations
Photographer: Rowland
Date: 10th December, 2020

How did we started our friendship that lead to love? Hmmmm this pretty Damsel, was my coursemate back then in school, I never new that today she would be my love. And that is the main reason why I came up with this photograph of us been together. The photograph is so special to me because it was the last moment of us been a student. We took the photography on the of our defense which is so special for the both of us. The photography was taken in Akanu Ibiam Federal Polytechnic, Unwana Engineering Hall. And it was taken by my very good friend Rowland on 10 December, 2020. Each time I look at the very photography it reminds me of the sweet time we spent together, the joy we share, love and other good memories of we.

Thank you for this great contest. I also use this medium in inviting @jasminemary, @sparku22 and @prudent2

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

"Love is sacrifice, love is pain patient and is all about have trust and support for each other.

so true n this photo is so lovely. I love the way you expressed about it. Greetings!! 🤗

 3 years ago 

Thanks

This photo is very pretty, they look pretty good together and their sincere smiles enchant me... how good that today they are together and happy and may that photo remind you that one day you were great friends.
Thank you for participating in this "Special Contest: Photography of love and friendship❤" you have the entry#17

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much. Actually that Day was full with Joy

Thank you for participating in the Steemit Nursery Community contest!

You have been voted by @anasuleidy, as a member of the Steem Greeters team STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator account @steemcurator03 to support newcomers who enter steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest Steem Community update!


Have a nice day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57908.48
ETH 2913.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61