CONTEST: Escape the island or adapt with Steemit

in Steemit Nursery4 years ago (edited)

IMG_9684.JPG

Source

Once upon a time I was hired as a lawyer on a mission to claim dispute Island for Nigeria back in 2019. The island is Very widths, with beautiful premises which includes the sea, Pam trees, boat, hotel, etc.

In the process of me investing the island to ascertained the true ownership of the island, some hoodlums where sent to attack us.

I was left alone with one surviving member of the hoodlums fighting to safe my life, until his death. I became handy with a gun as it was needed to defend against the island.

The explorers ran out in depression, most of them fled across the frozen sea in a vain to seek for help. They never return. The next day I was accompany by two of my steemit friends @simonnwige, and @chaalee who are in the military.

As we get to the island I decided to uses the talent of some senior advocates lawyers who where my old time steemit friends @besticofinder, and @cryptokannon to settle the dispute. They talent in island disputes help me to survive the hoodlums using this tricks; designing weapons for self defense, create raft to leave the island.

Fantasy Story, but I hope you have never find yourself stuck on a island that results to fight. However in the event that you are, I will give you some surviving tips to get out of it.

Among these tips are shelter, drinking fresh water, and also get yourself rescues.

  • Drinking water: it's no longer s secrete that water is life. Drinking water in such a situation can make you survive for about four weeks. Source of water can be obtained in so many ways, such as waterfalls and the Stream.

  • Shelter: Try and get yourself a shelter to keep you away from cool.

  • Get yourself Rescue: Try all your possible best to get yourself rescue by calling friends and family.

Thank You

Sort:  

Hi @josepha,
Wow .. nice story. I read the full article ..

They talent in island disputes help me to survive the hoodlums using this tricks; designing weapons for self defense, create raft to leave the island.

In such case .. you have my full support ! 😜 😜

 4 years ago 

Thank you very much

 4 years ago (edited)

Thank you for participating in the Steemit Nursery Community contest and Happy New Year!!

You have been voted by @belenguerra, as a member of the Steem Greeters team STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator account @steemcurator03 to support newcomers who enter steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest Steem Community update!


Have a nice day!

 4 years ago 

Thanks and I wish you the very best in this New Year.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65975.42
ETH 3308.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69