Special contest: Photography of love and friendship ❤//Concurso especial: Fotografía del amor y la amistad❤

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Hi guys,

It's really a pleasure to be here. Hope you guys are all doing well, as for me am perfectly ok from these side of they world. I want to appreciate @anasuleidy for making these contest a reality.

IMG20210205182932.jpg

/ Photograph of my Love. Myself and my darling / lecture time / December 10 /
Location: Federal University Wukari Taraba State Nigeria.
Photographer: selfie by me
Date: 10th December, 2019
https://w3w.co/future.superhero.wipe

Reason I choose these photograph

This photograph reminds me much about my first love. The entire issue started far back in they university where I too was studying, as a new person in they university I met her as they course rep. When I submitted my assignment and they answers seem not to be very correct she called me and tutored me. After these I was so attracted to her that I couldn't allow her go for a second any longer.

I made up my mind to ask her for friendship, even though I was scared because I don't want her to be upset with me but I summond courage to do it. Hence they results of these amazing picture you see here today.

On that day after lecture I decide to say what's on my mind to her and she immediately responded that she is interested too, oh, it was as if she has been waiting for it. Joy filled my heart on that day and I decided to take these picture to serve as a reminder on how we started.

I am inviting @talktofaith, @focusnow and @whitestallion to come also and become partakers of these noble contest.

Sort:  

I love that they have a photograph that marks the beginning of their relationship, the story of their relationship is wonderful. Thank you for participating in this "Special Contest: Photography of love and friendship❤" you have entry # 24

Thank you for participating in the Steemit Nursery Community contest!

You have been voted by @anasuleidy, as a member of the Steem Greeters team STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator account @steemcurator03 to support newcomers who enter steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest Steem Community update!


Have a nice day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59071.36
ETH 3001.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66