Contest: Changing my profile.//Concurso:Cambiando mi perfil

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Hi steemians,

It's really a pleasure to write on these amazing contest today. I want to appreciation goes to @anasuliedy for they initiative to organise these amazing contest. I am participating in these very community for they very first time and I do hope you all will support me.

Below is they screenshot of both previous and present profile as I have updated it recently.

IMG_20210128_135724.jpg
Initially profile
IMG_20210128_140518.jpg
Present profile

Steps to change your profile
They simple ways to change your profile are listed below. Follow they steps and your profile will be change.

  1. go to profile
  2. go to settings
  3. select upload profile picture
  4. select upload cover photo
  5. then click update.

Note: For know am having little issue with the cover photo because it is not displaying but I believe with time it is going to be working perfectly.

About myself

My name is Josiah Santos. And my steemit username is @josantos. I stays in Wukari Taraba State Nigeria. I am a 100L student of the federal university wukari in Taraba State Nigeria.

I was introduced to these noble platform by @simonnwigwe, and I became a steemian about 5 days ago. @simonnwigwe has always been my guidian.

I have recently learnt a whole lot of things from these platform just recently. I have learnt to write and source an image and many other things. Am actually greatful to steemit as a platform. Because it has really exposed me to the world at large.

Conclusion
My appreciation goes to @anasuliedy for organizing this amazing contest. It has actually help me to explore they options present in the Blockchain.

Finally I want to special invite @yohan2on, @warrenjemkis and @ghostfacer99 to also be a partakers of these noble contest.

Thanks for reading through

Sort:  

friend I love that being a new user this is active in the contests, I am sure that your future on the platform success and abundance.
Thank you for changing your profile, for renewing your space and for participating❤️ You have entry number 15

Thanks

Thank you for participating in the Steemit Nursery Community contest!

You have been voted by @anasuleidy, as a member of the Steem Greeters team STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator account @steemcurator03 to support newcomers who enter steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest Steem Community update!


Have a nice day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94