Special contest: Photography of love and friendship ❤//Concurso especial: Fotografía del amor y la amistad❤

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Hello guys,

Today is weekend, hope you are feeling so excited where ever you are right now. As for me they weekend is moving so beautiful. Am so happy to be a partaker of these noble contest.
I sincerely want to appreciate @anasuleidy for making these contest a reality.

IMG_20201226_163745_4.jpg

/ Photograph of my Love. Christmas/ celebration / Jalingo / December 17 /
Location: Ostrich Eatery
Photographer: selfie by me
Date: 17th December 2020
https://w3w.co/future.superhero.wipe

Reason I choose these photograph

My very first encounter with with these amazing beautiful lady was in Ostrich Eatery in Jalingo Taraba State Nigeria. I went to get some stuff for the Xmas celebration. When I entered they arena behold these beautiful and amazing creatures standing as waiter. I was so carried away by her beauty and so i continue looking at her, at some point she then asked me sir, what do you want.

Without hesitation I told her that just a photograph with her. She was shocked and surprised but she laughed over it but I was so serious about it and I pressured her and she finally agreed.

Now these picture was what made us friends and till these moment we are still friends. After that scenario we exchange contact and till these moment we are still together. Anytime I go through my phone and see they picture I feel very happy.

They picture is use as both my wallpaper and screensaver because it reminds me always on how I met these lovely angel.

I am inviting @saxapedia, @stephenkendal and @cmp2020 to come also and become partakers of these noble contest.

Sort:  

I love the way they met, how nice that they are friends and that they can always count on each other, nothing better than being friends. Thank you for participating in this "Special Contest: Photography of love and friendship❤" you have entry # 30

Thank you for participating in the Steemit Nursery Community contest!

You have been voted by @anasuleidy, as a member of the Steem Greeters team STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator account @steemcurator03 to support newcomers who enter steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest Steem Community update!


Have a nice day!

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57908.48
ETH 2913.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61