Contest: What are your goals in Steemit in 2021 || by @johnkuzzy

in Steemit Nursery4 years ago (edited)

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iP9Zau1QRnEM3PHqCbnJbREHAwPhxyR1pE113snYkojXHC5FsktQeB3grC88Jv9NriYUoMCfaox.png


Introduction

Hello my fellow steemians,
Am so glad that I will be partaking in these great contest, many actually started the year but are not here today, but I want to say a big thank you to God for making it possible for me to here today. I want also appreciate steemit nursery community for these wonderful contest. May God continue to bless you and enrich you. Amen.
My goals for 2021 in steemit
A goal simply means a target one wish to achieve. Today I will be discussion some of the amazing goals I have for steemit as a platform in this year 2021. I also pray that God in his infinite mercy will help me achieve it, because as it is said in the scripture unless the Lord builds the house the Labourers labour in vain.
Here are some of the goals I wish to achieve in steemit the year 2021.
First and foremost, I will like to invest into steemit so as to have more steem power. These is because I want to have more influence on voting to enable me earn better curation reward. More also it will lessen my work of posting often.

Secondly,I wish to make more friends in the platform in these year 2021. From the little time I have observe these very platform, I discovered that there are lots of people with great potentials who can assist me in achieving my goals and desire hence in these very year I have decided to have more followers and also follow more people.

Thirdly, I have a plan of making steemit known to as many I come in contact with. I also intend introducing these great platform to people by organizing seminar that will enlighten them about how crypto works through the steemit platform.

Finally, I really want to work towards become a representative of steemit here in my country Nigeria, reason been that if I have these opportunity, I will be going to more seminar and getting more knowledge about steemit as a platform. it will also help me to convince as many who will be doubting the originality of the platform to prove them wrong.


Conclusion
I really want to appreciate @anasuleidy for organizing these noble contest. I am also inviting @challee, @jasminemary, and @preye2 to come and share their goals for the year 2021 so that we may have some other ideas on how to formally plan well.

Thank you.

Sort:  

All the goals that you have proposed are wonderful and possible, and having God on your side you will achieve everything.
I love that you want to become a representative of your country, it is a very beautiful goal, I heartily wish that you achieve.
Thank you for participating ... You have entry number 06❤️

Thank you for participating in the Steemit Nursery Community contest!

You have been voted by @anasuleidy, as a member of the Steem Greeters team STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator account @steemcurator03 to support newcomers who enter steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest Steem Community update!


Have a nice day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60678.52
ETH 2339.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48