Contest: How did you find Steemit? || by @johnkuzzy

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

kuzzy.png

Introduction


Dear Steemians,
It is with great pleasure that I write on these contest that goes with the title “How did you find Steemit”? I sincerely appreciate the organizers of these great contest. May God in his infinite goodness continue to give you the knowledge to carry on with these work of empowering as many who are less privilege. These contest is dedicated to @simonnwigwe for he has actually made it possible for me to know about Steemit.


How I Got to Know About Steemit

I was introduce to Steemit by a friend with the username @simonnwigwe, he actually introduced me to crypto currency and has been of a great support to me. He guides me through all my from the very start. He also give me they guides he downloaded from the new comers community which has been a great help for me all these days.
My Journey in Steemit

I officially started my journey on steemit on the 19th day of December 2020. With the help of the guide I received from @simonnwigwe I have been able to complete my achievement1 and presently I have been able to submit achievement2 which is yet to be verified, I do hope that these journey of mine in these great platform will be fruitful.
Conclusion

My sincere appreciation goes to these great Steemians, I have actually been going through their blog and anytime I check through their blog am always encourage to work even more harder. Thank to @simonnwigwe, @focusnow @bestcofinder, @cryptokannon, @bright-obias, @belenguerra, @sapwood, @randulakoralage, @whitestallion, @neerajkr03 and many more.

Thank you guys

Sort:  

Happy to see you are taking part of a contest very soon after joining. @simonnwigwe is a very active member and you will thank him onde day of you understand the correct pattern of steemit :) Good luck with your journey.

Thank you so much

Thank you for participating in the Steemit Nursery Community contest!

You have been voted by @belenguerra, as a member of the Steem Greeters team STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator account @steemcurator03 to support newcomers who enter steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest Steem Community update!


Have a nice day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61138.54
ETH 2920.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54