Contest: Escape the Island or Adapt with Steemit || by @johnkuzzy

in Steemit Nursery4 years ago


4i88GgaV8qiFU89taP2MgKXzwntUGAvkoQiKU7VxyD37q91Xm5QutbuQHQHJHwsyJqeoXP9fDnR3quybaqyVi9Agxv1ynd5Ppr2oLBxqaoMeYYkjW3eQK4Br2A.png

Hello guys,

I am eternally grateful and I really want to appreciate the organizers of these amazing contest, it actually looks very technical but also very educative and interesting because it requires lots of creativity as well.
Today I want to imagine been trapped on an Island alone. Its actually about a leisure trip and I need to return home.


How did you get there?

I followed few of my friends to a very beautiful Island in Ekiti state Nigeria, on our way we had an encounter which made all of us seperted from each other. The wild animals in the zoo close to the broke out and behold we were very close so everyone started running and that is exactly how we all missed our way. Everyone ran for his dear life and I found myself in one part of the Island covered with green vegetation.
How is the Island? What’s in there?

It was really a very beautiful place to be everything in the area looks very beautiful, I forgot that I was been chased by a wild animal and was admiring the beauty of nature. There are many tall tress with lots of fruit and vegetation all around, the environment was very peaceful and the birds sings well I felt I shouldnt leave the place any longer.
Choose 2 new steemians to accompany you.

Haven seen all these in the Island, I will love @simonnwigwe and @jasminemary to accompany me to these very Island.
Choose 2 old steemians to be with you.

I need someone with more experience and its on that note that I will be going with two of my old friends who are more experienced than myself i.e @bright-obias and @cryptokannon.
Use the talent of each one of you to adapt and survive on the Island or to get out of it.

The talents of @simonnwigwe and that of @jasminemary will be so helpful to me because both of the are good map readers. So even if we lost our way I believe that can work out a modality to ensure we get out successfully. Furthermore for @bright-obias and @cryptokannon they are more like mentors, they are actually very good in providing solution to any problem at all.
What will you do to achieve it?

I have to communicate and convince these friends of mine and tell them the reason way they should follow me to the journey because I know with their presence I will finally get out of the Island without any one getting hurt.
Finally, how could Steemit help you in this context?

The function of steemit in these very context cannot be looked down. Once I find myself in such a situation, I will make a publication on these amazing platform and I believe within seconds steemians all over the world will know where I am and if am in any problems they can provide help to me immediately.
Conclusion

My gratitude goes to @belenguerra, @cryptokannon, @steemcurator01, @steemcurator02 and @steemcurator03 for their tireless effort in promoting and supporting contest.
Happy New Year Steemians
Sort:  

Thank you very much my friend!!

Congratulations!! You won 5th place in the weekly Steemit Nursery Contest! Thanks for participating.


Thank you for participating in the Steemit Nursery Community contest!

You have been voted by @belenguerra, as a member of the Steem Greeters team STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator account @steemcurator03 to support newcomers who enter steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest Steem Community update!


Have a nice day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 55173.73
ETH 2879.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30