Contest: Changing my profile.//Concurso:Cambiando mi perfil

in Steemit Nursery4 years ago

Hi guys,
I want to appreciate @anasuliedy for they initiative to organise these amazing contest. I am participating in these very community for they very first time, it's actually a pleasure to be in your midst all. I do hope my coming to these community will bring progress and everything good.

Today we will be looking on a topic "changing my profile", and below is they screenshot of both my old and new profile respectively. Actually, changing profile helps you as an individual to explore the Blockchain.

IMG_20210130_020555.jpg
Old profile

IMG_20210130_020531.jpg
New profile

Step by step procedure to change your profile
Below is a sequential procedure or step by step procedure in which one can easily follow to perform these function of updating his or her profile.

First and foremost, login to your account, go to your profile or better still click on it. Click on the settings button, then you will see upload profile picture and also upload cover photo, just click on upload and load the image of your choice then click on update. That is all you need in updating your profile photo.

Brief History About myself

My name is @johnkuzzy. Am actually a very simple person who doesn't get involved in people's affairs. I stays in Ikom Cross River State Nigeria. Sincerely, am an aspiring student into the university. Hopefully before they year will run out, I will become an undergraduate.

I was introduced to these noble platform by @simonnwigwe, and I became a steemian December 2020. I have actually been involving my self in all form of contest and writing articles. I have always been guarded by many of these great people in the platform. Among which include @simonnwigwe, @bright-obias, @besticofinder, @focusnow, @whitestallion and many more just to mention but a few.

Sincerely, since I joined these noble platform, I have not stop learning. I get knowledge almost on daily basis. These is done by reading other people's post, writing contest which enable me make little research, and many other things. The platform has really been of a grate help to me.

Conclusion
My appreciation goes to @anasuliedy and they entire steemit nursery community for organizing this amazing contest. It has actually help me to explore they options present in the Blockchain. And exposed me to many more features in the platform.

Finally I want to special invite @belenguerra, @njiatanga and @eberechi10 to also be a partakers of these noble contest.

Thanks...

Sort:  

Good friend that you have joined this contest, our profile always needs a little change.
I sincerely hope that you achieve your goal of starting college, I really liked your post.
Thank you for changing your profile, for renewing your space and for participating❤️ You have the entry number 25

Ok i appreciate🙏

Thank you for participating in the Steemit Nursery Community contest!

You have been voted by @anasuleidy, as a member of the Steem Greeters team STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator account @steemcurator03 to support newcomers who enter steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest Steem Community update!


Have a nice day!

Thanks i really appreciate🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60929.80
ETH 2371.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49