The Diary Game// May 24, 2021// Delivering Leaflets

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

IMG20210524172750.jpg

Good Day Steemit Nursery, How are you? Last night, I slept early. Thanks for the cool night.

I wake up at 5:30 and took a bath and prepared for a walk. The temperature is about 20° Celsius. As I walked through, I saw rice fields shining by sunrise and saw different kinds of vegetables growing . I was amazed and thought about the importance of food and how it is grown to become a food . The road is quiet. I only heard the chirping of birds.

IMG20210524060829.jpg

I returned home at 6:30, I got a little sweat on my shirt. I changed my clothes. I snatched my breakfast and drank with a cup of coffee. I felt energized and ready for work.

Working Time

Work schedule is not too busy. Targets are quite easy and achievable. Company chairman also came in the morning.
In the afternoon, I felt lazy and a little bit sleepy. It was a hard time because I'm not used of little work load. But thank you I survived.

After Work

IMG20210524174140.jpg

After work we were called at the office. We have a mission, to distribute leaflets. Our aim is to give out the 600 pieces before May 28.
Immediately we started the distribution. We went to the next barangay Yazawa. I was excited and amazed. The task was also a tour to us. We spotted different kinds of houses, beautiful park, and saw Hachinohe Nishi Highschool.
We managed to distribute around 400 pieces of leaflets in two hours.

About the Leaflets

image.png

Momi No Takumi
Opening Day: May 28, 2021/ Location: Hachinohe Station, Ichibancho NI Bldg 2nd floor/ Opening Hours: 11:00~23:00/ Promotion: Open Campaign Body and Feet massage 70minutes- 5,480 yen/ 60 minutes massage - 3,280 yen

image.png

It was not an easy task for us . But for me, I was glad and proud as part of my help to our company.
The surroundings became dark and cold. We walked home at 8:00 pm. Rewarded ourselves with hot ramen. My hungry stomach filled with hot delicious soup.

IMG20210524200722.jpg

" How good one feels when one is full, how satisfied with ourselves and with the world"
Jerome K. Jerome

Thanks for reading. To know me better this is my
Achievement 1: Verification through self- introduction by @ jobreyes24

Sort:  

This post has been rewarded by @steemcurator08 with support from the Steem Community Curation Project.

Follow @steemitblog to get info about Steemit and the contest.

Anroja

 3 years ago 

Thank you @steemcurator08. Wish all the success and good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62904.98
ETH 3359.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46