My First Steps In The STEEMIT "Fun" @jobreyes24

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210609_122804.jpg

I had fun doing paintings on My First Steps In The STEEMIT.


Good Day Steemit Nursery. Today I'm going to
share to you my first steps in the Steemit.

I heard steemit from @juichi, a long, long time
ago. He recruited me but I don't believe it.
We've been friends for a long period and work together here in Japan. Until this year, he again invited me, and I was half-convinced. I was induced because he seemed to enjoy Steemit.

He guided on registration on Steemit and to do the Achievement 1. I did it half-heartedly and overconfident. I thought everything is simple and easy. But it was hard. So I started reading and asking.

I read the "Welcome to Steemit". Until I had a little insight about the platform. I became enthusiastic. I joined different contests, drawing, painting, and cooking. I won and failed but I enjoyed it.

I was also amazed by the other Steemians. How beautiful are their works? I also wish that I will earn a lot of upvotes like them.

I find out how important are the Newcomers Achievement Task. There's a lot of education and guidance to it. I was glad I made it until Achievement 4. I got a grade rating of 1 and 2. Until now I understand that I still lack knowledge about the platform. So I have to continue until the last Achievement Task.
I realized that Steemit is true and rewards its users. I furthermore learned that Steemit is Educational and there's too much fun on Steemit.

I appreciate the help from @juichi and @liamnov for the guidance. Thanks for sharing Steemit.

Day by day I read different posts from different users. However, I admired and fall from the polish guy living in Argentina, @papi.mati. I love his writing and his growth was extraordinary. It seemed preposterous to me to be at the top but I am dreaming like Monkey D. Luffy. I hope I can have powers too.

I wish my reputation score to 60 after 6 months. That's my goal. And I anticipate my SteemPower will raise to 1000. Hopefully, I keep on growing.
I had been telling my friends about the good news of Steemit. I showed them my works. Even so, they just reply with a smile. I can't convince them at this moment. Perhaps on the opposite side someday, they will ask me how to Steemit.

I invite @rfprincess, @mariss75, and @maimai08 to join the contest.

Regards to @saracampero and @steemit.

To know me better this is My Achievement 1.
Achievement 1: Verification through self- introduction by @ jobreyes24

Best Wishes @jobreyes24

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you, that is so lovely that you mentioned me and said such a nice things about my publications!

I'm pretty sure you will grow faster than you expect. Your reputation will probably grow to 60 in a month, not half a year. If you will make power ups, you can gain 1000 SP much faster as well. Just write each day your Diary Game and participate in some contests, for example one of that.

Like I am always saying, if you will have any troubles with your posts, any questions about steemit - feel free to tag me and I'll do my best to help you.

I wish you good luck!

#affable #argentina #onepercent #twopercent

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much @papi.mati.

 3 years ago 

Hello

Do not forget to share your participation link in the publication of the contest announcement.

I'm here to tell you and all the users who are seeing this, that it is necessary to include the link of achievement 1 at the end of each of your publications within Steem Nursery. Thank you very much to all.

 3 years ago 

Thank you ma'am.

You got such a nice experience @ jobreyes, truly all of us do win and fail at times but we must keep moving with steem

 3 years ago 

Yes @goodybest, Let's just stay focus and enjoy our journey.

That's the spirit @jobreyes

All those efforts of helping you are now paid off. I’m glad you’re showing improvement and I see your desire to grow as a steemian. At your stage, explore and engage in communities. Enjoy learning and strolling on posts and you'll soon understand more about the platform. Hopefully, we grow together as a responsible Steemian.
Cheers friend!😀

 3 years ago 

Thank you Sir.

 3 years ago 

This post has been selected for 500SP Minnow Support Program and will be supported by Booming Curation Support. For more details about this program please check this post 500SP Minnow Support Program for Newcomers(Revised Edition) updated on 24/5/2021
Don't forget to attach your Achievement 1 post link to every of your post published in this community.

 3 years ago 

Thank you. I really appreciate it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65697.93
ETH 3342.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63