#The diarygame/ the better life/@javedcmk8/13/06/21

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Have a nice day:

This is really a nice day.It brought a very beautiful moments in my life.Good morning to all friends on steemit platform.This is big learning platform.We learnt a lot of things from here.We are working like a family.So this is good morning to all specially.Go and live life fearless.Go and live life happily.Life is full of joy.Life is full of happiness.The peace lives in postive mind.After all the morning activities.I spent my whole day with my younger brotther.We both went for walk and then we attended a marriage ceremony in city.This was very busy and informative day.

)

IMG-20201221-WA0034.jpg

Informative day:

This was very good day to collect beautiful information from different people of the world.I learnt a lot of things from internet.I interacted with international people.They supported me to increase my knowledge.We help each other to solve big problems and big issues of life.Life is full of challanges.We love each other on one earth.Earth is full of live.Love all the humanity.
Keep others happy.This is a great things.

IMG-20201019-WA0065.jpg

Friendship:

This is a good friend.We spent both all the time together.We took a photo at university.This was very beautiful picture I ever seen in my life.He is also a good man.He is teacher by profession.He knows how to deal with educated people in the world.

Thanks

@cryptokannon

Achievement1 link:
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@javedcmk8/achievement-1-introduction-to-myself-19-5-2021

Sort:  

You are looking so cute sir.

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much

 3 years ago 

Your post is very good and you work very hard and your photography is also very good .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45