Betterlife the diary game|19-June-2021|about Saturday holiday

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Assalam.O.Alaikum!

Dear stemians:

Hope so you are all fine and doing well with the grace of Allah almighty.Allah Almighty is the only being who created us all human beings and then provided us with a single book Quran to guide us and it is He who taught us how to live.The more we give thanks to the Almighty, the less it is, because the Almighty has many blessings on us, and man cannot repay these favors for the rest of his life.

Morning:

The morning of all Muslims begins with the blessed name of Allah Almighty who provided us day and night and who set a time for everything in our lives.I got up early in the morning, got up early, performed ablutions, performed the morning prayers, performed the morning prayers, prayed and had a good day in the prayers, and prayed for my future because Prayer does not fail.After praying, I will recite the Qur'an. After reciting the Qur'an, I will go for a short walk on a daily basis because walking in the morning always keeps me healthy and keeps me away from many diseases. I think it is necessary to take a morning walk. When I came home after the morning walk, my mother was busy with some work today, so I made breakfast for everyone.

Breakfast:

When I made breakfast for everyone, it was my daily habit not to have breakfast in the morning, I used milk and buttermilk, so I made myself a glass of milk for breakfast and I had breakfast with
IMG20210619213032.jpg
After breakfast I shared some chores with my mom and did the housework as we have two days off from university on Saturday and Sunday so today was my day off and I helped my mom And did housework.

Going to bazar:

After finishing all the housework I bought some things so we went to the market and from there I liked a suit very much and I took that suit for myself.

IMG-20210619-WA0187.jpg
And everyone liked my suit and I thought I would wear it in my suit at my university party.I bought a suit from the market and bought some other things for my needs as it was very sunny today so I bought things quickly and we went back home.

Afternoon:

When we came back home, it was already afternoon and we had a glass of milk in the morning because I didn't have breakfast, so I was feeling hungry. Fried papads and spices, they looked very tasty.

IMG_20210619_223541.jpg
Then I remembered some of my university work. We had a botany test on Monday, so I remembered my test. After preparing the test, when I finished, I rested for a while in the afternoon and rested. After that I woke up at about four o'clock.

Cooking:

When I woke up because I had a day off from university, I had to do the kitchen work today, so I got up and cooked vegetables and cooked curry.

IMG_20210619_223513.jpg

When I finished after making the curry, because it was very hot and I was sweating, the kitchen work is very difficult anyway, so after I finished, I took a bath and ate. Walked a short time later.

Mango time:

When I came back after the walk, I opened the fridge and there were mangoes in it. My heart wanted to eat mangoes, so I picked them up and ate them comfortably after cutting them.

IMG20210619160107.jpg
Now the time was of evening and the sun was sat.This is my today and also holiday.In this post I shared all my activities about shopping,cooking etc.Hope so you will like my post.

Achievement1:

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@isha46/acheivement-1-my-intoduction-through-verification-to-isha46

Special Thanks:

@cryptokannon
@ghostfacer99
@rashid001
@haidermehdi
@hassanabid

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Good post

 3 years ago 

Thnkuu

 3 years ago 

Very nice post

 3 years ago 

Thankuu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57249.56
ETH 2352.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38