Betterlife The Dairy Game/Today I Spent All Day With My Cattle/By @irshad511//06/06/2021

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Asslam-o-Alaikum

Hello Friends

Hope everybody on this site also had a great day. This is great and you will keep busy. I'm fine too.

IMG_20210606_145734.jpg

IMG_20210606_145745.jpg

IMG_20210606_145751.jpg

Friends, I have come to my village today. It has been many days since I came to this village. Today I was sitting free at home. I thought I would go to the village and see these animals. So I came to the village again. I have cows and buffaloes. My father mostly takes care of them. They are at home today, so I have taken care of them. And I have brought fodder for them. I love my animals very much Today I have come to the village especially for them. And I have taken good care of them. Some of your friends will also take care of your livestock. And we will take care of them again. We get milk from them. Milk is a great blessing of Allah. We make a living by selling milk. We also give thanks to our Lord.

I hope you all enjoyed this post. This post was my diary game that I made with great difficulty. You will support my post. Thanks.

Achievement 1 Link My Post

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@irshad511/achievement-1-my-introduction-through-verification-by-irshad511-20-05-2021

'Other Details

• Used mobile phone smart camera
• Location okara city
• Country pakistan
•Photography cattle
•photo credit @irshad511

Thanks

for their remarkable support.
God bless you all.

Regards
@irshad511

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

que campo tan hermoso

Good dairy post.i like it cattle.

 3 years ago 

village life is so beautiful

 3 years ago 

Thanks

 3 years ago 

You are very lucky to live in such a beautiful village like this.

 3 years ago 

Thanks (@hansihmd)

 3 years ago 

If you are facing any issue then you can ask me for help

 3 years ago 

Good post sir ...

 3 years ago 

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59046.50
ETH 2654.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50