Achievement 1 :My Introduction through Verification by @irshad511 - 20/05/2021

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Asslam-o-Alaikum!

Hello Guys

•Today is my first achievement on this Steam platform. I hope you will comment on my post. And I thank you for your love•

IMG_20210520_182110.jpg

My Self

My name is Irshad. I live in a small village. I was helped by @ijazalizahoor. I didn't know anything about Stemt. We are seven siblings My two brothers are older than me I have two sisters My father works hard I want to help my mother Abu.

My Younger Brother

His name is Ahmed. He is five years old. He is my brother. He is loved by everyone in the house. He eats chocolate with gusto. We all love him very much. My brother is very cute and also naughty. But the attraction is that he likes milk very much and is very fond of chocolate. And he also goes to school with great enthusiasm. Everyone in the house seems to love him.

B612_20210226_164842_813.jpg

Books Reading

I love reading books By the way, everyone likes it, but I am very fond of it. I like all books. I also love to read Islamic books. I have a very good friendship with books. Reading and reading books increases a person's knowledge and it is better to read books than deeds. There are many benefits to reading books, whether they are stories or other Islamic ones. Reading books does not bring bad thoughts in the mind. And time also passes well. Day by day the servant gets new information.

IMG_20210520_203415.jpg

My Favorite Game

There are many to play in the world but my favorite sport is cricket and I play it with passion. I love cricket all the time and I spend all day playing cricket. And I try to be an international one. Be a sportsman and be proud of your parents.

B612_20210520_210647_584.jpg

My Favorite Flower

Flowers of all kinds look beautiful. But all flowers have their own distinct identity. Some flowers have fragrances and some do not. But I like this kind of flower very much, this flower is not used for happiness. They are not even used for grief. They are free from both things so I like these holes very much. Their color is yellowish white which looks very beautiful.

IMG_20210519_183228.jpg

My Favorite Food

I like every food I get, I thank Allah and I eat it and I enjoy every vegetable and fruit.

IMG_20210519_162017.jpg

Special Thanks To
@rashid001
@haidermehdi
@hassanabid
@heyhaveyamet
@cryptokannon

Regards
@irshad511

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit.

 3 years ago 

Thank you.

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit
I hope you will be enjoy

 3 years ago 

Thank you sir.

 3 years ago 

Hello @irshad511, Your achievement 1 is verified.

You can now continue with achievement 2, when you write your post you must include images about the process of making transfers of tokens and the power Up process (see questions 4 and 5).

I also invite you to follow @steemblog so that you are aware of the latest updates.

Remember to visit other publications, start following other blogs, vote and comment on your colleagues, each visit is a new friend and each vote brings its reward.

See you soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62991.12
ETH 2685.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55