🌟❤️THE DIARY GAME | Better Life With Steem | 9 August, 2021 | Exams ❤️ 🌟❤️

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)

inCollage_20210809_220854846.jpg

Hello Steemian 💗❤️❤️❤️

How are you all?I am good and 😊 happy.

So let's start another day with happiness and positive thoughts.Try to make each day best of your 🧬 life.

Good Morning☕️


Now a days I am in Lahore so environment here is so congested.i get up earlier than before I have my routine around 4:30 am and I offered fajar prayer.And do recitation for atleast 2 hour.My mom is not here so when I miss her I try to recite more because my heart not feels comfortable. Usually I can live not more than 2 months here.then I make breakfast 🍳🍳 and ☕🍵 tea.

Breakfast

Tea is must to make my brain 🧠🧠 works only with tea.But the main issue here in Lahore is can't get pure milk 🥛.So after my breakfast 🍳 I start study because nle exam is on 27 august and I am teaching some of my seniors.So,I had tension that I can finish their syllabus earlier so they can review.After 2 hours of study I feel hungry I don't know 😂😂 what's matter with water here or my metabolism goes too fast that I feel hungry after every 2 hour.Not only me my brother and sister are the same.

Snack time


He went to buy snack for us but here people wake up usually late so difficult to get
Anything on time.But he finally found a shop and call me what to eat.So Somosa ready to eat.But I think it is not very healthy to eat now a days from outside because delta virus 🦠 and corona 🦟 is on the peak and as I eat I get pimples on my skin.

IMG_20210807_112527.jpg
Samosa with salad

My sister force me to eat eating one will make pimples.Now we have to do all the work here so first we share the work I am allergic to dust so my sister clean the room and I wash all the clothes and my brother wash all the utensils😂😂. And even in home he never drink 🍷 glass of water by himself so this the pressure of elder sister's.

Good Afternoon🌞


After all works done ✅✅ then we start preparation for lunch 😊 and only one thing we want to is rice.So today is Monday so nearby my home 🏠 was Monday market and we went their and I didn't captured the pictures nobody was wearing masks and this is such terrible condition and I just bought a little stuff and rush back to home.Because now a days I think people should follow the rules ,sops please wear mask 😷 save your self and others.
IMG_20210809_215504.jpg
Salad 🥗🥗 is ready

Then I make salad 🥗 because I don't take fibers much in detail so salad is necessary to eat.And yougrt must to make with rice so my preparation done I make salad and yougrt.I don't cook much pulao but I love to make biryani ❤️❤️.So,my sister make rice.
Lunch ready to eat,before lunch I usually take 2 glass of water so eat less rice more fiber.

IMG_20210809_215634.jpg
now finally lunch is ready to eat

After eating sleep 😂😴 is normal phenomenon.And every day in Lahore is rain 🌧️🌧️ when cool ❄️ weather more 😪 sleepy.When wake up after 2 hours and then I offer zohar prayer, teach all the stuff to my senior that I learnt in the morning 🌄. Teaching is such a difficult task I have headache.Then. I make a cup of tea and today I am happy because may be we will go back to home tomorrow so I make some preparation for it pack some luggage and clothes about 10 days before we came to Lahore.

After packing then I went to one girls is living on second floor she is not feeling well when I get spare time I ask her about health.Her condition was not well serious ill but now she has recovered alot in 2 days.I comeback and see my steemit account and I usually post less ,see others post more because I learn alot from others post.Thats how we grow by learning.

Good Evening🌙


During evening 🌆🌆 usually whole Lahore wake up so it's restaurant time, so went to nearby small restaurant and ordered rice 🌾🌾 I don't know why but we are addicted to rice 🍚.My sister day never complete without rice.It seems something missing.so the we comeback home 🏘️🏘️.

IMG_20210809_220009.jpg
it's time to eat biryani

Now it's time to 💤 sleep I wrote diary to post ,Hope you like my diary.

Here is my achievement post 1 link

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@iqrarana786/achievement1-introduction-through-verification-by-iqrarana786
Cc,
@cryptokannon
I am under 500 sp support minnow's program

Respectfully Mentioning,
@edlili24
@graceleon
@rex-sumon
@warrenjemkis

#betterlife #thediarygame #pakistan #steemitnursery #support500sp #minnows

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Lovely day

 3 years ago 

This post has been selected for 500SP Minnow Support Program and will be supported by Booming Curation Support. For more details about this program please check this post 500SP Minnow Support Program for Newcomers(Revised Edition) updated on 15/06/2021
Don't forget to attach your Achievement 1 post link to every of your post published in this community.

 3 years ago 

Thank you @graceleon for selecting me

Hi, @iqrarana786,

Your post has been supported by @cryptokannon from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64143.39
ETH 2638.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80