Achievement1 : Introduction through Verification by @iqrarana786

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello Steemit World, @iqrarana786 and i am 23 years old and i belong to beautiful city Okara, Pakistan. I am living currently in Lahore it is capital of province of Punjab. Lahore is also known as HEART OF PAKISTAN, Paris of East, and City of Gardens. This city is rich for its culture and atmosphere. Lahore name derived from Lavpur or Lavpuri of city of Lava. @shama26 told me about Steemit and said open an account on this platform
pic 1.jpg

My area of work
I am Doctor and i have done my mbbs degree from Taishan medical University, China. This is one of the top Universities in Shandong province, China. From very beginning i want to become doctor want to serve humanity. Doctors play important role in building the society.

ew.jpg
My achievements
I have completed my internship. Now i am doing house job. During my 3rd year MBBS i was selected for physiology quiz in Malaysia. And my University got second position out of 230 Universities.
People from every country come here for study like India, Nepal, Bangladesh, and South Africa I have great experience to communicate with other country people and learn so much about their culture. Last year pandemic i treated so many patients in different hospitals suffering from Covid.
eeee.jpg

My experience with crypto
During this pandemic, I learn basic knowledge about crypto. I have taken online classes to learn cryptocurrency because I have free time. I have taken online classes to learn about programming, cryptocurrency although it's difficult to learn about programming I did. My teacher @cryptokraze helped me a lot regarding creating an account. I have also given suggestions to my friends to join this platform.
yuuyyuiu.jpg
My Hobby
As for the future, I am a doctor but at the same time, I love to cook. I can be more professional when I will try more recipes. My favorite dishes are only biryani mutton pizza pasta bbq and fast food. I have finished my computer course for online social media earning then I created my YouTube channel. I am also sharing amazing cooking recipes on that platform.
truytu.jpg
Photography and art
Painting and sketching is also my hobby. I make sketches of human anatomy and I use different colors for painting and drawing.
I have more than 10 certificates once my University selected me for very big Shanghai sketch and painting competition i got first position as my hobby is concerned.

rytry.jpg
Tourism
I am fond of traveling. When i went to china i traveled so many cities of china Tai'an and Shanghai Beijing Jinan. Tai'an is known for hosting mount Tai its capital of Shandong province.
rettt.jpg

Shanghai is well known for showpiece of booming economy it is best place to go for vacations. Shanghai dishes are usually red.

ytrutyiu.jpg
Conclusion
I am Doctor but i will use this platform for exploring my skills and hobbies i will share different unique recipes regarding cooking. I will give you tips about cooking baking roasting steaming all kind food especially i love Chinese food. Cooking is an art i can make restaurant style recipes at home.
As i told you earlier my friend told me about this. This is good platform to experience with different people and i can get knowledge from different countries people which i can use in future.
I would like to thanks @cryptokraze and steem infinity zone who told me about Steemit. I am excited and looking to learn and grow here.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit.

You got 100% Upvote by @siz-official (Community Account of Steem Infinity Zone)

You can Join Steem Infinity Zone and start learning skills as well as showcase you talent.

Regards
SIZ Team

 3 years ago 

thank u so.much @siz-official such a great platform to learn skills.

 3 years ago 

Dear iqra rana its awesome i really liked it

 3 years ago 

thank uu so much Dr. hira for ur appreciation

Loading...

Hi @iqrarana786

Warm greetings from Beautiful World Community. I invite you to our community. You can participate in our community and participate in various competitions.

You can write on different topics such as The Diary Game, My Town In Ten Pics, A Better Life With Steem, Culture Challenge announced by @steemitblog. We can also perform on singing, writing & reviewing something. In addition, you can participate in ongoing contest in this platform. You can participate the contests & earn steem which are as follows :-

7647966644_e373894cdf_bx.jpg

Click here to join our community



Here Is Ongoing Contest


📢 Contest Remainder: Week #2 // PROMOTE YOUR COUNTRIES TRADITIONAL FOOD CONTEST || Beautiful World || Prize: 12 Steem || Only 2 Days Left

📢 Quiz Contest: Who Is Called The Paradise Of The World? // WEEK: 01

 3 years ago 

Hey dear most Wonderful welcome to you
Really happy to see you here Again we are together with the help of this wonderful steemit site. I hope you will achieve your dreams and goals for socializing and getting interacting with international people . This platform is Totally for you and people who's like you.
I'm sure you will love it .
Best of luck. 😊

 3 years ago 

Thank u so much for ur this much support and love

Congratulations ! You have been verified by @haidermehdi, A member of STEEM POD Team.

You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

 3 years ago 

thank u so much its really great for me. Showing my talent on such big platform

 3 years ago 

Congratulations, you have been upvoted by Haidermehdi and we are using steemcurator03 to upvote achievement posts.

 3 years ago 

Thank u

Hi @iqrarana786, welcome to Steemit! You wrote that you wanna explore your skills and hobbies so I wanna invite you to my contest. It is related to designing new things from any material. The link is here.
Good Luck on Steemit 😊

 3 years ago 

Thank u

Hi @iqrarana786
Hope you are well. I wanted to invite you to join this Amazing Community. If you are a book worm and wanted to read books on different themes. Thank you.
Contest # 6 | Promote Steem Library and Win Steem | Prize Pool : 18 Steem + 1 surprise
Regards
@ashkhan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69662.55
ETH 3388.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77