The Diary Game - "Better Life"(5 JUNE 2021) || Birthday celebration || Graduation Exam

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)

hi beautiful people💓💓💖

My name is @iqrarana786 and i am from Pakistan.
This my first diary here so let's start a beautiful and blessed day.

Morning

indexuuuiuiuiiu.jpg

Today I get up so early around 3:am because I have a graduation exam so I get up and make coffee because my does not work without coffee and I start revising whatever I had to go went through last whole weekday and night.

indexuyyuuyuiiui.jpg

The graduation exam included 10books that I have to go through.

indexytuyuyuuiu.jpg

AT 6:am I feel hungry and my mom makes breakfast for me to boost up my energy.

YEAAY♥️ its lucky day for me

INSIDE ONE EGG TWO YOLK

indexuyuyuiiui.jpg

I am surprised and thinking again
"WHICH FAVORS OF GOD YOU WILL DENY"
After my breakfast, i get ready for my exam. Due to covid 19 exam is online but

 NO MATTER WHAT IS PATTERN EVERY EXAM HAS ITS PRESSURE AND BURDEN

AT 8:am exams start many invigilators and voice is on camera is on
"MY SYMPATHETIC SYSTEM ON FIRING"
I was continuously shivering and sweating because this is my first-ever exam online and I was very nervous.
HAPPY TO SEE😍😍 questions easy and I solved them in 3 hours and submit my exam at noon.

Noon

Now my big tension released and have lunch at 12:30.

![indexuiuioioo.

This is my lunch highly nutritious and good for the skin.
I am very diet conscious so try to eat healthily.
i sleep at 1 pm because last few days I did not sleep studying day and night I am a very hardworking and extraordinary student.

When I wake up it's 5 pm and there is total silence my mom suddenly called me to come here what I saw it's a lucky day again my birthday celebration is here.

Evening

My birthday is on 30 MAY but due to my exam, my mom keeps it on this day.

LATE HAPPY  BIRTHDAY TO ALL GEMINI

indexyuiiyuouiioop.jpg

I cut my favorite chocolate cake and my moms cook for me my HEART Favorite biryani.
That's how I spent my birthday

indexyuuyuiuuiuui.jpg

Thanks for reading my diary.

indexuuuuiii.jpg

My achievement 1 post link
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@iqrarana786/achievement1-introduction-through-verification-by-iqrarana786

Best Regards,
@iqrarana786

#thediarygame #betterlife #pakistan #steemexclusive #steemit #birthday

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been selected for the Best Of Pakistan Support Project.i will try to get Voting Support On this post of yours. Thank you for sharing your work . Keep Up the Good work

Steem On !

 3 years ago 

@rashid001 thank you so much Sir this is great honor for me among so many people my post id selected.

Today again i firmly believe that hard work never get wasted.

You are Welcome @iqrarana786 :)
Hope for the best and believe that your hard work will be rewarded. we do our best to support those who do a good job. The rest is up to The Steemit Team.

Keep doing good work 👌

Cc @steemcurator01

 3 years ago 

A very good diary. Your study is really tough and I hope you will get success in your career.

 3 years ago (edited)

@cryptokraze this is just because of your guidance.

Insha Allah I will be successful future doctor

 3 years ago 

Hello @iqrarana786,

Welcome to the Steemit Nursery family! We are pleased to onboard you as a #Newborn in our community.

This is a community for you, like Steemit Newborn, to be accompanied at the beginning of your trip on Steemit.

Please note that Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that rewards users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting, and voting on others' posts.

Best regards,
Steemit Nursery Team

Link:
Steemit Nursery Community Announcement updated on 2/June/2021

 3 years ago 

Thank you 💗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59391.37
ETH 2525.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47