You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Nursery Contest | How has Steemit improved my life? | by @gracyakan

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Hi @gracyakan

It is great that Steemit can be a help in so many ways, the main one is to obtain financial freedom, of course, this takes your effort and perseverance, as you have said. I'm glad you were able to buy your phone.
A direct way to contribute to Steemit is by Power Up, as this builds your Steem Power and strengthens your account.

I hope you keep moving forward and have a lot of success. Thank you for participating in this contest.

#affable

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks @inspiracion I'm grateful that you read my post and also support me, I'll continue to move forward as you said, forward ever backward never.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59126.81
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46