You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest:my first steps in steemit| by @eliany

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Hi @eliany.

I really enjoyed reading your post. I congratulate you because you have advanced making the achievements, this is very important for your growth and progress in Steemit.

Regarding your doubts, the greeters do not use automatic messages, everything we write we do manually. As well as visiting each publication to review the achievements, and the welcome, everything is done manually.

I hope you can achieve the goals you have in Steemit.

Thank you for participating in this contest. I wish you a lot of success.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you so much @inspiracion i really appreciate. Now i know, i commend the greeters effort. They are doing a great job.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58754.61
ETH 2507.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47