You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest: my first steps in steemit| is wonderful by @gracyakan

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Hi @gracyakan.

I really loved reading your publication, it is full of great joy and enthusiasm for Steemit, I like that!

How well you are doing your achievements, I hope you can get the cures, it's just a matter of patience.

At Steemit patience is very important as well as perseverance and perseverance.

I hope you can achieve all your goals.

Thank you for participating in this contest. I wish you much success. :D

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks @inspiracion am determined to cultivate that virtue patience and be perseverance as you said. Am grateful for the encouragement.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61438.76
ETH 2384.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58