You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest: My first steps in STEEMIT | So Sad and Makes Me Lose My Spirit to Write Posts by @nicen-cake

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Hi @nicen-cake.

Thank you for sharing what you feel with us.

After reading your post, I was reviewing what the problem may be. The first thing I find is that your posts were not made in the right community at first, that made them unable to verify you.

Another factor that I see is that you should post more often. That is the way we are present in Steemit, through publications and comments. In three months you have 47 posts, that can give you an answer.

My advice is:
Do not withdraw from Steemit. Try posting to your favorite communities.
Try to be more present by posting and commenting on others.
You can make 10 votes and 4 comments daily.

You can post:
#thediarygame
#betterlife

I hope you have success with these recommendations.

I leave you a lot of greetings, and you know, don't give up! : D

Sort:  

Thanks i will do that from now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59007.15
ETH 2493.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46