You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SHARING WHAT I WANT TO LEARN..

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)

You have very beautiful dreams here, and an inspiring story. It is very noble to want to help children, from your own experience, I love that. Hopefully you can make all these dreams come true.

As a recommendation you should add the credit of the images and use images from copyright-free places such as Pixabay or Unsplash.

Thank you very much for your participation. :D

Sort:  

Yes, I had mentioned that all pictures were gotten from various #facebook cake pages and i had saved them on my phone along time ago.
Thanks so much @inspiracion for the patience to read through..
I'm grateful..

 3 years ago 

Yea, I understand what you're saying, and I saw it. The images are from Facebook, but it is not known whether or not they are copyright free. The recommendation that I give you is because by complying with the Steemit rules, your publications can be well rewarded. 😊

Okay, I understand..
Thanks for the patience to explain.
Still expecting rewards though😊😊😊😁

 3 years ago 

😊🌷

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59615.63
ETH 2524.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44