Steemit Nursery Contest//My future at Steemit// By @ijazalizahoor

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

ASSLAM-O-ALAIKUM

Hello Everyone!!! How Are You"""

I hope you are all well and living a good life.May Allah keep us all happy forever and make us accustomed to share each other's sorrows and joys. Make it.Amen!
I move on to my topic today, I hope you will find it interesting.

My Topic;

My future at Steemit

IMG_20211009_164120.png

Introduction to me and Steemit;

Friends, let me tell you a little bit about myself because everyone has different dreams and in this way I also have a dream.My name is Ijaz Ali.I belong to a small town.I belong to a poor family.And I have a dream to serve my parents who are about to fulfill my dream.I am a 4th year student.
One day I had a Sunday off so I went to see my friend.He was working on Steemit.He told me about this platform and I was very happy.I couldn't believe that it really was.There is a real platform. It guided me about it, so I started working on it and I worked on it in the month of April. And I loved it. Life can change.
When I started working on this platform, I told my friends about it. All my friends were whatsapp facebook and messenger.But I told all my friends about it and they all started working well.

Rate Steem And SBD;

When I first worked on this platform and I received the SBD seven days later, I converted it to Steem. And when I received the money in my account, I was very happy.At that time, his rate was steemit.

Steem= 105,Pkr
SBD =1550,Pkr

Because its rate goes up and down, in the coming days its rate will go up further and what we have dreamed of on this platform will surely come true.

Good Bye Take Care:

And I hope all of you friends will like my post and I will wait for your reply.And I am doing a great job on this platform.My achievement has been completed from 1 to 4.Thanks!!!

My Achievement 1 Link;

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@ijazalizahoor/achievement-01-verification-ijazalizahoor-07-04-2021-100-power-up

My Facebook Share Link;

IMG_20211009_172311.jpg

This is my view, as I am writing this post.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I think it was exciting for all of us to have our first collection hehe.... I don't think this is my job yet, so let's hope this platform keeps growing. 💪✨

Ok

 3 years ago 

This is my friend, this platform changes our lives.

Sure

 3 years ago 

Hello, thank you very much for participating in our contest "My future at Steemit. I'm sure you will surpass your goals with a lot of effort, dedication, and savings.
We also hope that at the beginning of next year you will be able to consolidate yourself as a quality blogger on the platform.

From the bottom of my heart I wish that our currencies overcome the resistance and why not? Get a considerable increase in its value of more than 100%.

Once again we thank you for your participation in our contest and I hope you can participate in the next ones. Best of luck in the result.

We invite you to follow @steemitblog "the official account" of steemit, to get all the latest news.

I invite you to read the following information about the New Steemit initiative #club5050

Greetings....

#affable #venezuela

Thanks..........

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46