Betterlife/Today My Photography/By @ijazalizahoor//29/05/2021

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Asslam-o-Alaikum

Hello Guys

I hope you are all well. And you will be living a good life in summer. And I am also fine by the grace of Allah. Now without wasting time, I move on to my post.
I got up early in the morning and went to the mosque to offer prayers. I performed ablutions there and prayed with the congregation. Then I recited the Qur'an and prayed for all of us. Gone. I also exercised there. Exercise is very important for health. I exercise every day. It removes the special fatigue of my body. It also has many other benefits which saves a person from many diseases. While I was visiting Keith, I saw pomegranate and lemon trees, which looked very beautiful in the morning. I went to them and made pictures of them which I am sharing with you.

Beautiful Plant

IMG_20210528_101209.jpg

IMG_20210528_101215.jpg

Pomegranate flowers are red in color and pomegranate is green in color. I drink pomegranate juice with great enthusiasm in summer. It has many benefits which I am going to tell you in a few.

  • If there is pain in the stomach, then sprinkle salt and black pepper on the pomegranate and eat it, then the pain in the stomach goes away.
    • And it is also used to kill the worms in the stomach.
    While lemons are also green in color. Its fresh water is very tasty. It also has many benefits. It boosts the immune system. It keeps the blood pressure normal. It brings energy to the body. And also for the digestive system very useful.

As I was walking back, I saw a beautiful flower.

IMG_20210525_175019.jpg

IMG_20210525_175018.jpg

These flowers are called ghatri. I like these flowers very much. They are used for decorating houses. Which enhances the beauty of houses. Some of its leaves are red and some are green.

You must have commented on my post. I hope you liked my post. You will definitely appreciate it. Good By!

Achievement 2 Link,Here!

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@ijazalizahoor/achievement-2-basic-security-on-steemit-post-by-ijazalizahoor

Thanks For All The Community Member

Regards
@ijazalizahoor

Sort:  

@ijazalizahoor

Please make sure, you add your achievement 1 post/introduction post link in every post in Steemit Nursury, also do remember to add your country name tag, if you are from Japan, you must use "japan" as one of your tags. It is very important to follow these 2 rules. For complete information, please check out the Steemit Nursery Community Announcement.

Best regards,
Steemit Nursery Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64721.74
ETH 2633.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82