Betterlife/My New Baby/By @ijazalizahoor/27/05/2021

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)

Asslam-o-Alaikum!

Hello EveryOne

Friends, how are you? Be well. I hope you are living a good life. And I am also fine, thank God. And may God bless us all with happy lives.

B612_20210525_175259_335.jpg

B612_20210525_175256_383.jpg

Friends, this is my very cute and lovely three child. I spend all my time with him. Sons are a great blessing of Allah. Allah has given me a son for many years. And I am very happy. Someone loves their children. And I love my cute son very much. And I pray to God to make all our children good, virtuous and obedient to their parents. He eats chocolate with great pleasure. Everyone loves it. Now I can't stay a step away from it, it's a piece of liver. It had become very sick in the last few days. It seemed to me that it would hardly survive. But by the grace of Allah. He has recovered by grace. You can see how he is smiling. I like his every payment very much. And he also drinks mother's milk with great enthusiasm. He keeps annoying his mother all the time. We have got it from the mantas.

I hope you all liked my post. This post was for my good life. You will comment on my post. Thanks.

Other details

• Used mobile phone smart camera
• Location depalpur city
• Country pakistan

Thanks
for their remarkable support.
God bless you all.

Mentioned By
@ghostfacer99
@cryptokannon

Regards
@ijazalizahoor

Sort:  

Hello @ijazalizahoor,

Welcome to the Steemit Nursery family! We are pleased to onboard you as a #Toddler in our community.

Please note that Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that rewards users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting, and voting on others' posts.

Best regards,
Steemit Nursery Team

#affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59944.92
ETH 2307.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48