Steemit Nursery Contest | My future at Steemit by @icon-monday

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)

steemitnursery01oct2021.png

Hello my fellow steemians, hope you are good today. This is my entry post to this great contest, which invites all of us to share our future at Steemit. Through this contest, we will get to know each other future at Steemit.
And am using this opportunity to thank @steemitnursery for coming up with this awesome contest.

Am really happy to tell my fellow friends about my dream on steemit.

Snapchat-618750020.jpg

How do I see myself in steemit in January 2022?

From January 2022, it will be a year of good things and a year of productivity. In a year 2022, I will like to focus on good things and also live a life of productivity with good reputation and also have huge amount of steem power

I myself as a very productive person in steemit with high reputation and large amount of steem power, all this depends on how hard I work in steemit, because hard work pays especially on steemit. I can only achieve all this things if only I work hard.

I have always wanted high reputation and large steem power (SP), so with this I always put more effort in voting on quality post and dropping comments also.

How much Steem Power do I aspire to have accumulated by the end of the year?

At or before the end of this year I aspire to have 1000 thousand steem power (SP), that's is why always drop quality post and do my powering up.

At what price (USD) do you expect our SBD and STEEM coins to end the year? And how will you contribute to make that happen?

I always wanted to see SBD and Steem rise. I will be very happy if SBD rises to 15USD more than that before this year, while Steem rises to 6USD or more than that before the end of this year.

Some people will doubt if this will be possible, I say yes, it can be possible, humans make things happen. If me and everyone other person's put their personal effort in promoting steemit on daily basis, bring more people to register on steemit, making social medias to know steemit very well, by so doing it will expand steemit community and add value to steemit dollar.

This year, I have been able to join many people on steemit, there are: @iniobongetim06 @davprintz @basseyicon @george-david @mhiztaetido, and I promise to bring more people to steemit

I invite @iniobongetim06 @davprintz @basseyicon @george-david @obrisgold @mhiztaetido, to join this contest.

My Achievement 1

Specially mentioned
@booming01
@cryptokannon
@graceleon

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello, thank you very much for participating in our contest "My future at Steemit. I'm sure you will surpass your goals with a lot of effort, dedication, and savings.
We also hope that at the beginning of next year you will be able to consolidate yourself as a quality blogger on the platform.

From the bottom of my heart I wish that our currencies overcome the resistance and why not? Get a considerable increase in its value of more than 100%.

Once again we thank you for your participation in our contest and I hope you can participate in the next ones. Best of luck in the result.

We invite you to follow @steemitblog "the official account" of steemit, to get all the latest news.

I invite you to read the following information about the New Steemit initiative #club5050

Greetings....

#affable #venezuela

 3 years ago 

It's a nice contest
Thanks for your feedback and support

 3 years ago 

Hey! I hope you can achieve the objectives that YOU have set, with a lot of perseverance and effort, I believe we can reach these goals. 😃✨

 3 years ago 

Thanks for your encouragement and support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59514.13
ETH 2652.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42