Short introduction by @hussnain31

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Hello everyone i hope all of you are fine and i hope you will be enjoying good health.
I am new here i want to work in this community

My short introduction

My name is Hussnain shabir i belong to pakistan.
I am not yet a work because i am student and i study in the graduation class
I hope you shall support me
Your friend @hussnain31
Snapchat-1641449988.jpg

My Expectations

  1. Admin guide me always for every mistake
  2. If you support me i support you
  3. Give respect take respect

Special thanks to my friend who invite me for this community

Thanks for community admin and moderator

Sort:  

Hello @hussnain31,

Welcome to the Steemit Nursery family! We are pleased to onboard you as a #Alumni in our community.

Please check out the Steemit Nursery Community Announcement before you post your next post in the Steemit Nursery.

Have a pleasant stay in Steemit Nursery Community, Thank you! 💐

Best regards,
Steemit Nursery Team

#affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61014.18
ETH 3412.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52